Penboscot Bay Press Compass Logo

Penobscot Bay Press
Community Information Services

Community Calendar

Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 1 of 12, showing record 1 to 25 (299 total)

Event When Category Town
Supper
Baked beans, casseroles, hotdogs, rolls, salads, pies
Sat, Jun 23, '18, 5:00 pm
Church Meals Sedgwick
Supper
Baked beans, casseroles, hotdogs, rolls, salads, pies
Sat, Jul 21, '18, 5:00 pm
Church Meals Sedgwick
Supper
Baked beans, casseroles, hotdogs, rolls, salads, pies
Sat, Aug 25, '18, 5:00 pm
Church Meals Sedgwick
Supper
Baked beans, casseroles, hotdogs, rolls, salads, pies
Sat, Sep 22, '18, 5:00 pm
Church Meals Sedgwick
Supper
Baked beans, casseroles, hotdogs, rolls, salads, pies
Sat, Oct 27, '18, 5:00 pm
Church Meals Sedgwick
Public Supper
Baked bean, and casserole.
Sat, Jun 30, '18, 5:00 pm
Church Meals Stonington
Vacation Bible School
Let's Build an Ark!, ages 5-11, music, crafts, ark building, snacks, Bible stories. Preregister
Mon, Jun 25, '18, 8:45 am
Church Special Events Penobscot
Moose-On-The-Loose
Bible camp for kids 4-6th grade. Bible stories, crafts, games, lunch, and more. Transportation available. Register at sunshinechurch.us.
Mon, Jun 25, '18, 9:30 am
Church Special Events,
Church Study Groups
Deer Isle
Block Party
As part of free 175th Anniversary celebration. Music, food, and games for children provided.
Sat, Jun 30, '18, 1:00 pm
Churches,
Church Special Events
Sedgwick
Chamber Music
Beethoven, Harbison, Brahms
Sat, Jun 23, '18, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Schumann, Ingolf Dahl, Brahms, repeated 7/1
Fri, Jun 29, '18, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Beethoven, Prokofiev, Schubert, repeated 7/8
Fri, Jul 6, '18, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
J.S. Bach's Mass in B minor - Part II
An all-Bach program ends the 2018 Blue Hill Bach festival with the Mass in B minor and the Sinfonia from Cantata 29
Sun, Jul 29, '18, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
J.S. Bach's Mass in B minor - Part I
Blue Hill Bach presents the Missa from Bach's Mass in B minor, with a quintet of vocal soloists and orchestra
Sat, Jul 28, '18, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Bach's Lunch
A free lecture demonstration by Blue Hill Bach conductor John Finney with members of the Blue Hill Bach ensemble
Sat, Jul 28, '18, 12:00 pm
Concerts,
Demonstrations
Blue Hill
J.S. Bach's Mass in B minor
Blue Hill Bach performs Bach's Mass in B minor with soloists, chorus and period instrument orchestra
Fri, Jul 27, '18, 7:00 pm
Concerts Bangor
Blue Hill Bach's Baroque Café
Blue Hill Bach's 2018 summer festival opens with a performance of Purcell's opera, Dido and Aeneas
Thu, Jul 26, '18, 5:00 pm
Concerts,
Dance
Brooksville
Chamber Music
Beethoven, Widmann, Davidovsky, Dvorak, repeated 7/15
Fri, Jul 13, '18, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Haydn, Strauss, Beethoven, repeated 7/22
Fri, Jul 20, '18, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Haydn, Janacek, Massenet, Dvorak, repeated 7/29
Fri, Jul 27, '18, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Beethoven, Weinberg, Liang, Fauré, repeated 8/5
Fri, Aug 3, '18, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Poulenc, Fauré, Brahms, repeated 8/12
Fri, Aug 10, '18, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Spectral Quartet, repeated 8/19
Fri, Aug 17, '18, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Shattered Glass Chamber Orchestra, repeated 8/19
Fri, Aug 24, '18, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Formosa String Quartet, Schubert, Beethoven, Wilson, Wei-Chieh Lin
Sun, Sep 2, '18, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login