Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 1 of 30, showing record 1 to 25 (730 total)

Event When Category Town
Pancake Breakfast
pancakes, toppings, home fries, bacon, eggs, muffins and fruit, all you can eat
Sat, Sep 27, '14, 7:00 am
Church Meals Penobscot
Dinner is Served
community dinner, all welcome
Mon, Sep 29, '14, 4:00 pm
Church Meals Deer Isle
Public Baked Bean & Casserole Supper
all welcome
Sat, Sep 20, '14, 5:00 pm
Church Meals Stonington
Community Suppers
two seatings each month, except for July, with 1 seating because of Penobscot Day festivities, 5:30 PM
Sat, Oct 4, '14, 5:00 pm
every Sat.
on the 2nd week of month
Church Meals Penobscot
Community Suppers
two seatings each month, except for July, with 1 seating because of Penobscot Day festivities, 5:30 PM
Sat, Oct 4, '14, 6:00 pm
every Sat.
on the 2nd week of month
Church Meals Penobscot
Community Breakfasts
all welcome
Sat, Sep 20, '14, 7:00 am
every Sat.
on the 4th week of month
Church Meals Penobscot
Community Breakfasts
all welcome
Sat, Oct 18, '14, 7:00 am
every Sat.
on the 4th week of month
Church Meals Penobscot
Public Supper
Elm Street Congregational Church in Bucksport will host a supper featuring casseroles, salads, baked beans, rolls and pies
Sat, Sep 20, '14, 5:00 pm
Church Meals Bucksport
Free Concert
with Larry Alhborn, a love offering will be taken
Mon, Sep 22, '14, 5:00 pm
Church Special Events Stonington
Music Buffet/Coffee House
open mic 7-8 Pm followed by refreshments and a featured performer (s), proceeds benefit the Fuel Assistance Fund and Tree of Life
Fri, Oct 10, '14, 7:00 pm
every Fri.
on the 3rd week of month
Church Special Events Penobscot
Music Buffet/Coffee House
open mic 7-8 Pm followed by refreshments and a featured performer (s), proceeds benefit the Fuel Assistance Fund and Tree of Life
Fri, Nov 14, '14, 7:00 pm
every Fri.
on the 3rd week of month
Church Special Events Penobscot
Music Buffet/Coffee House
open mic 7-8 Pm followed by refreshments and a featured performer (s), proceeds benefit the Fuel Assistance Fund and Tree of Life
Fri, Dec 12, '14, 7:00 pm
every Fri.
on the 3rd week of month
Church Special Events Penobscot
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Jun 26, '14, 9:00 am
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Sep 25, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Oct 2, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Oct 9, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Oct 16, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Oct 23, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Oct 30, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Nov 6, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Nov 13, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Nov 20, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Nov 27, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Dec 4, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Dec 11, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login