Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 1 of 43, showing record 1 to 25 (1064 total)

Event When Category Town
Sea Creatures!
after school enrichment at PMAL
Mon, Mar 30, '15, 2:45 pm
every Mon.
Workshops,
Classes
Blue Hill
Sea Creatures!
after school enrichment at PMAL
Mon, Apr 6, '15, 2:45 pm
every Mon.
Workshops,
Classes
Blue Hill
Sea Creatures!
after school enrichment at PMAL
Mon, Apr 13, '15, 2:45 pm
every Mon.
Workshops,
Classes
Blue Hill
Sea Creatures!
after school enrichment at PMAL
Mon, Apr 20, '15, 2:45 pm
every Mon.
Workshops,
Classes
Blue Hill
Sea Creatures!
after school enrichment at PMAL
Mon, Apr 27, '15, 2:45 pm
every Mon.
Workshops,
Classes
Blue Hill
Imagine Magic
after school enrichment at PMAL, tricks, myths, and magical imagination
Tue, Mar 31, '15, 2:45 pm
every Tue.
Workshops,
Classes
Blue Hill
Imagine Magic
after school enrichment at PMAL, tricks, myths, and magical imagination
Tue, Apr 7, '15, 2:45 pm
every Tue.
Workshops,
Classes
Blue Hill
Imagine Magic
after school enrichment at PMAL, tricks, myths, and magical imagination
Tue, Apr 14, '15, 2:45 pm
every Tue.
Workshops,
Classes
Blue Hill
Imagine Magic
after school enrichment at PMAL, tricks, myths, and magical imagination
Tue, Apr 21, '15, 2:45 pm
every Tue.
Workshops,
Classes
Blue Hill
Imagine Magic
after school enrichment at PMAL, tricks, myths, and magical imagination
Tue, Apr 28, '15, 2:45 pm
every Tue.
Workshops,
Classes
Blue Hill
Cardboard Engineering
after school enrichment at PMAL, cardboard, duct tape, and weekly challenges provided
Wed, Apr 1, '15, 2:45 pm
every Wed.
Workshops,
Classes
Blue Hill
Cardboard Engineering
after school enrichment at PMAL, cardboard, duct tape, and weekly challenges provided
Wed, Apr 8, '15, 2:45 pm
every Wed.
Workshops,
Classes
Blue Hill
Cardboard Engineering
after school enrichment at PMAL, cardboard, duct tape, and weekly challenges provided
Wed, Apr 15, '15, 2:45 pm
every Wed.
Workshops,
Classes
Blue Hill
Cardboard Engineering
after school enrichment at PMAL, cardboard, duct tape, and weekly challenges provided
Wed, Apr 22, '15, 2:45 pm
every Wed.
Workshops,
Classes
Blue Hill
Cardboard Engineering
after school enrichment at PMAL, cardboard, duct tape, and weekly challenges provided
Wed, Apr 29, '15, 2:45 pm
every Wed.
Workshops,
Classes
Blue Hill
Make your own Stuffed Animal
after school enrichment at PMAL, no experience required, materials, patterns and instruction provided
Thu, Mar 26, '15, 2:45 pm
every Thu.
Workshops,
Classes
Blue Hill
Make your own Stuffed Animal
after school enrichment at PMAL, no experience required, materials, patterns and instruction provided
Thu, Apr 2, '15, 2:45 pm
every Thu.
Workshops,
Classes
Blue Hill
Make your own Stuffed Animal
after school enrichment at PMAL, no experience required, materials, patterns and instruction provided
Thu, Apr 9, '15, 2:45 pm
every Thu.
Workshops,
Classes
Blue Hill
Make your own Stuffed Animal
after school enrichment at PMAL, no experience required, materials, patterns and instruction provided
Thu, Apr 16, '15, 2:45 pm
every Thu.
Workshops,
Classes
Blue Hill
Make your own Stuffed Animal
after school enrichment at PMAL, no experience required, materials, patterns and instruction provided
Thu, Apr 23, '15, 2:45 pm
every Thu.
Workshops,
Classes
Blue Hill
Make your own Stuffed Animal
after school enrichment at PMAL, no experience required, materials, patterns and instruction provided
Thu, Apr 30, '15, 2:45 pm
every Thu.
Workshops,
Classes
Blue Hill
Dying at Home
workshop and conversation on our changing culture about living and dying
Fri, Mar 27, '15, 10:00 am
Workshops,
Self Help
Seal Cove
Knot series: Macrame workshop
or Square Knotting, learn about this ancient decorative art mostly employing half hitches in various combinations to make a plethora of different items
Sat, Mar 28, '15, 9:30 am
Workshops Deer Isle
Apple Tree Pruning Workshop
led by Phil Norris, learn safe and effective way to prune both young and established apple trees
Sun, Apr 12, '15, 10:00 am
Workshops Brooksville
Roller Derby Tournament
Women's Flat Track Derby Associatoin will hold its first sanctioned tournament with teams from various states
Fri, May 8, '15
Sports Rockland


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login