Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 1 of 28, showing record 1 to 25 (688 total)

Event When Category Town
Shawl Ministry
a group of dedicated women knit shawls to make a positive difference in the life of someone else
Tue, Sep 9, '14, 1:00 pm
every Tue.
Workshops,
Demonstrations
Castine
Train the Trainer Workshop
University of Maine Cooperative Extension will offer the workshop for those interested in leading 4-H National Youth Science Day experiments
Tue, Oct 7, '14, 6:30 pm
Workshops Ellsworth
Train the Trainer Workshop
University of Maine Cooperative Extension will offer the workshop for those interested in leading 4-H National Youth Science Day experiments
Thu, Sep 11, '14, 6:30 pm
Workshops Ellsworth
Train the Trainer Workshop
University of Maine Cooperative Extension will offer the workshop for those interested in leading 4-H National Youth Science Day experiments
Fri, Sep 12, '14, 3:30 pm
Workshops Ellsworth
Fresh Meat Tryouts
for the Rock Coast Rollers, open to women 18 and over
Sun, Sep 14, '14, 2:00 pm
Sports Northport
Fresh Meat Tryouts
for the Rock Coast Rollers, open to women 18 and over
Sun, Sep 14, '14, 10:00 am
Sports Northport
Boys and Girls Golf
vs. Sumner
Mon, Sep 8, '14, 4:00 pm
Sports Blue Hill
Boys and Girls Golf
vs. Calais, Sumner
Wed, Sep 10, '14, 4:00 pm
Sports Blue Hill
Boys and Girls Golf
vs. Hermon, MDI
Fri, Sep 5, '14, 4:00 pm
Sports Blue Hill
Girls Varsity Soccer
vs. MDI
Wed, Oct 8, '14, 4:00 pm
Sports Blue Hill
Boys and Girls Cross Country
vs. Bucksport, Ellsworth, Sumner, Washington Academy
Fri, Sep 19, '14, 4:00 pm
Sports Blue Hill
Girls Varsity Soccer
vs. Bucksport
Mon, Oct 6, '14, 4:00 pm
Sports Blue Hill
Girls Varsity Soccer
vs. Dexter
Fri, Sep 26, '14, 4:00 pm
Sports Blue Hill
Girls Varsity Soccer
vs. Sumner
Fri, Sep 19, '14, 4:00 pm
Sports Blue Hill
Girls Varsity Soccer
vs. Orono
Mon, Sep 22, '14, 4:00 pm
Sports Blue Hill
Girls Varsity Soccer
vs. Washington Academy
Fri, Sep 12, '14, 4:00 pm
Sports Blue Hill
Girls Varsity Soccer
vs. Deer Isle
Wed, Sep 10, '14, 4:00 pm
Sports Blue Hill
Girls Varsity Soccer
vs. Ellsworth
Wed, Sep 3, '14, 4:00 pm
Sports Blue Hill
Boys Varsity Soccer
vs. MDI
Tue, Oct 7, '14, 4:00 pm
Sports Blue Hill
Boys Varsity Soccer
vs. Sumner
Thu, Oct 2, '14, 4:00 pm
Sports Blue Hill
Boys Varsity Soccer
vs. Orono
Sat, Sep 27, '14, 4:00 pm
Sports Blue Hill
Boys Varsity Soccer
vs. Washington Academy
Tue, Sep 30, '14, 4:00 pm
Sports Blue Hill
Annual Schoodic Scramble
one-day scramble format, play 18 holes, benefit for Eleanor Widener Dixon Memorial Clinic, continental breakfast, lobster stew, and other food items included
Sat, Sep 13, '14
Sports Winter Harbor
Boys Varsity Soccer
vs. Dexter
Thu, Sep 25, '14, 4:00 pm
Sports Blue Hill
Boys Varsity Soccer
vs. Bucksport
Sat, Sep 20, '14, 11:00 am
Sports Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login