Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 11 of 35, showing record 251 to 275 (865 total)

Event When Category Town
Summer Zen Meditation
tea, walk the Zen Moss Garden, meditation, discussion and short chant
Tue, Aug 4, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Surry
Summer Zen Meditation
tea, walk the Zen Moss Garden, meditation, discussion and short chant
Tue, Jul 28, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Surry
Summer Zen Meditation
tea, walk the Zen Moss Garden, meditation, discussion and short chant
Tue, Jul 21, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Surry
Summer Zen Meditation
tea, walk the Zen Moss Garden, meditation, discussion and short chant
Tue, Jul 14, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Surry
Summer Zen Meditation
tea, walk the Zen Moss Garden, meditation, discussion and short chant
Tue, Jul 7, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Surry
Summer Zen Meditation
tea, walk the Zen Moss Garden, meditation, discussion and short chant
Tue, Jun 30, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Surry
Summer Zen Meditation
tea, walk the Zen Moss Garden, meditation, discussion and short chant
Tue, Jun 23, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Surry
Summer Zen Meditation
tea, walk the Zen Moss Garden, meditation, discussion and short chant
Tue, Jun 16, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Surry
Summer Zen Meditation
tea, walk the Zen Moss Garden, meditation, discussion and short chant
Tue, Jun 9, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Surry
Summer Zen Meditation
tea, walk the Zen Moss Garden, meditation, discussion and short chant
Tue, Jun 2, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Surry
Summer Zen Meditation
tea, walk the Zen Moss Garden, meditation, discussion and short chant
Tue, May 26, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Surry
Summer Zen Meditation
tea, walk the Zen Moss Garden, meditation, discussion and short chant
Tue, Jun 2, '15, 5:30 pm
Health and Wellness Surry
After School Program
Joyful Feast, for children in grades K-5, with music, Bible stories, crafts, games and a meal, call for info or to register
Thu, May 28, '15, 3:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Services Deer Isle
Wednesday Seekers Series
program to focus on Meister Eckhart teachings, registration required
Wed, May 27, '15, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Church Study Groups Blue Hill
Fusion Dance Class
for adults, Latin and hip-hop dance fusion class to help adults, led by Charcy Ye, a GSA senior with 10 years of dance experience
Sat, May 30, '15, 9:00 am
every Sat.
Classes,
Dance
Brooklin
Tour of the Hostel
Homesteading in the 21st Century - blacksmith presentation with Ian Walker
Sat, Jul 25, '15, 9:00 am
Special Events,
Demonstrations
Deer Isle
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, May 28, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Jun 4, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Jun 11, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Jun 18, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Jun 25, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Jul 2, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Jul 9, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Jul 16, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Jul 23, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login