Penboscot Bay Press Compass Logo

Penobscot Bay Press
Community Information Services

Community Calendar

Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 11 of 26, showing record 251 to 275 (628 total)

Event When Category Town
Penisula Free Health
weekly clinic, services for medically uninsured, no appointment needed
Mon, Oct 5, '15, 3:00 pm
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Penisula Free Health
weekly clinic, services for medically uninsured, no appointment needed
Mon, Oct 12, '15, 3:00 pm
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Penisula Free Health
weekly clinic, services for medically uninsured, no appointment needed
Mon, Oct 19, '15, 3:00 pm
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Penisula Free Health
weekly clinic, services for medically uninsured, no appointment needed
Mon, Oct 26, '15, 3:00 pm
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Penisula Free Health
weekly clinic, services for medically uninsured, no appointment needed
Mon, Nov 2, '15, 3:00 pm
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Penisula Free Health
weekly clinic, services for medically uninsured, no appointment needed
Mon, Nov 9, '15, 3:00 pm
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Penisula Free Health
weekly clinic, services for medically uninsured, no appointment needed
Mon, Nov 16, '15, 3:00 pm
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Penisula Free Health
weekly clinic, services for medically uninsured, no appointment needed
Mon, Nov 23, '15, 3:00 pm
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Penisula Free Health
weekly clinic, services for medically uninsured, no appointment needed
Mon, Nov 30, '15, 3:00 pm
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Penisula Free Health
weekly clinic, services for medically uninsured, no appointment needed
Mon, Dec 7, '15, 3:00 pm
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Penisula Free Health
weekly clinic, services for medically uninsured, no appointment needed
Mon, Dec 14, '15, 3:00 pm
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Flash! in the Pans
Mon, Aug 3, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Blue Hill
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Island Community Center
Mon, Aug 10, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Stonington
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Last Night-Community New Year's Celebration
Mon, Aug 17, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Blue Hill
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Tree of Life Food Pantry and The Simmering Pot
Mon, Aug 24, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Blue Hill
Free Community Suppers
local entertainment also welcome, call for meal delivery or transportation, May-Oct. meals available by pick up or delivery only
Fri, Aug 7, '15, 5:00 pm
every Fri.
on the 2nd, last week of month
Church Meals Sedgwick
Free Community Suppers
local entertainment also welcome, call for meal delivery or transportation, May-Oct. meals available by pick up or delivery only
Fri, Aug 28, '15, 5:00 pm
every Fri.
on the 2nd, last week of month
Church Meals Sedgwick
Free Community Suppers
local entertainment also welcome, call for meal delivery or transportation, May-Oct. meals available by pick up or delivery only
Fri, Nov 6, '15, 5:00 pm
every Fri.
on the 2nd, last week of month
Church Meals Sedgwick
Free Community Suppers
local entertainment also welcome, call for meal delivery or transportation, May-Oct. meals available by pick up or delivery only
Fri, Nov 27, '15, 5:00 pm
every Fri.
on the 2nd, last week of month
Church Meals Sedgwick
The Redeemed Clothing Pantry
gently used clothing, all welcome
Tue, Oct 6, '15, 5:00 pm
every Tue.
on the 2nd, last week of month
Church Services Sedgwick
The Redeemed Clothing Pantry
gently used clothing, all welcome
Tue, Oct 27, '15, 5:00 pm
every Tue.
on the 2nd, last week of month
Church Services Sedgwick
Tour of the Hostel
Homesteading in the 21st Century - granite splitting demo
Sat, Aug 1, '15, 9:00 am
Special Events,
Demonstrations
Deer Isle
Homesteading Discussion
lead by Anneli Carter-Sundquist
Mon, Aug 24, '15, 7:00 pm
Special Events Brooksville
Tour of the Hostel
Homesteading in the 21st Century - garlic growing
Sat, Aug 8, '15, 9:00 am
Special Events,
Demonstrations
Deer Isle
Tour of the Hostel
Homesteading in the 21st Century - raising pigs
Sat, Aug 15, '15, 9:00 am
Special Events,
Demonstrations
Deer Isle


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login