Penboscot Bay Press Compass Logo

Penobscot Bay Press
Community Information Services

Community Calendar

Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 11 of 24, showing record 251 to 275 (589 total)

Event When Category Town
Tour of the Hostel
Homesteading in the 21st Century - garlic growing
Sat, Aug 8, '15, 9:00 am
Special Events,
Demonstrations
Deer Isle
Tour of the Hostel
Homesteading in the 21st Century - raising pigs
Sat, Aug 15, '15, 9:00 am
Special Events,
Demonstrations
Deer Isle
Tour of the Hostel
Homesteading in the 21st Century - raising chickens
Sat, Aug 22, '15, 9:00 am
Special Events,
Demonstrations
Deer Isle
Tour of the Hostel
Homesteading in the 21st Century - sauerkraut making
Sat, Aug 29, '15, 9:00 am
Special Events,
Demonstrations
Deer Isle
Hostel Annual Summer Party
potluck and dance, music by The Living Daylight, all welcome
Sat, Aug 15, '15, 7:00 pm
Special Events Deer Isle
Hostel Workshop
make medicine from your garden weeds with Brighid Doherty, herbalist
Sun, Aug 23, '15, 10:00 am
Special Events,
Workshops
Deer Isle
Permaculture Workshop
with Jesse Watson, lunch included
Sat, Sep 5, '15, 10:00 am
Special Events,
Workshops
Deer Isle
The Juke Rockets
free summer concert series
Fri, Aug 14, '15, 6:00 pm
Concerts Ellsworth
Steve Corning's Extraordinary Variety Show
Summertime Delights Series
Wed, Jul 29, '15, 6:00 pm
Special Events Ellsworth
Chewonki Hero Adaptations
Summertime Delights Series
Wed, Aug 5, '15, 6:00 pm
Special Events Ellsworth
Reading Superhero Party
end of Summertime Delights Series
Wed, Aug 12, '15, 6:00 pm
Special Events Ellsworth
Wednesday Speaker Series
presentation by Steve Haynes of The Maine Granite Industry Historical Society
Wed, Aug 5, '15, 7:00 pm
Special Events Blue Hill
Fellowship Meal
followed by prayer and bible study, all welcome
Tue, Aug 4, '15, 5:45 pm
every Tue.
Churches Deer Isle
Fellowship Meal
followed by prayer and bible study, all welcome
Tue, Aug 11, '15, 5:45 pm
every Tue.
Churches Deer Isle
Fellowship Meal
followed by prayer and bible study, all welcome
Tue, Aug 18, '15, 5:45 pm
every Tue.
Churches Deer Isle
Fellowship Meal
followed by prayer and bible study, all welcome
Tue, Aug 25, '15, 5:45 pm
every Tue.
Churches Deer Isle
Fellowship Meal
followed by prayer and bible study, all welcome
Tue, Sep 1, '15, 5:45 pm
every Tue.
Churches Deer Isle
Fellowship Meal
followed by prayer and bible study, all welcome
Tue, Sep 8, '15, 5:45 pm
every Tue.
Churches Deer Isle
Fellowship Meal
followed by prayer and bible study, all welcome
Tue, Sep 15, '15, 5:45 pm
every Tue.
Churches Deer Isle
Fellowship Meal
followed by prayer and bible study, all welcome
Tue, Sep 22, '15, 5:45 pm
every Tue.
Churches Deer Isle
Fellowship Meal
followed by prayer and bible study, all welcome
Tue, Sep 29, '15, 5:45 pm
every Tue.
Churches Deer Isle
Fellowship Meal
followed by prayer and bible study, all welcome
Tue, Oct 6, '15, 5:45 pm
every Tue.
Churches Deer Isle
Fellowship Meal
followed by prayer and bible study, all welcome
Tue, Oct 13, '15, 5:45 pm
every Tue.
Churches Deer Isle
Fellowship Meal
followed by prayer and bible study, all welcome
Tue, Oct 20, '15, 5:45 pm
every Tue.
Churches Deer Isle
Fellowship Meal
followed by prayer and bible study, all welcome
Tue, Oct 27, '15, 5:45 pm
every Tue.
Churches Deer Isle


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login