Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 11 of 38, showing record 251 to 275 (929 total)

Event When Category Town
Al-Anon Support Group
weekly meeting, for those affected by drinking of a family member or friend
Sun, Aug 10, '14, 7:00 pm
Meetings Blue Hill
The Merry WIdow Opera (Lehár)
from the Metropolitan Opera's, The Met: Live in HD, The Marriage of Figaro
Sat, Jan 17, '15
Performing Arts Ellsworth
Monthly Book Sale
organized by the Friends of Blue Hill Library, offers a wide variety of good quality used books for children and adults
Sat, May 2, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
on the 1st week of month
Special Events Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Examining Public Discourse in the Age of Technology, facilitator, Margery Irvine
Mon, Jan 26, '15, 3:00 pm
every Mon.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Science, Religion and Faith: Quest for Understanding and Meaning, facilitator Ron Lesko
Wed, Jan 14, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Science, Religion and Faith: Quest for Understanding and Meaning, facilitator Ron Lesko
Wed, Jan 21, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Science, Religion and Faith: Quest for Understanding and Meaning, facilitator Ron Lesko
Wed, Jan 28, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Science, Religion and Faith: Quest for Understanding and Meaning, facilitator Ron Lesko
Wed, Feb 4, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Bach: the Man and the Music, facilitator, Marcia Gronewold Sly
Thu, Jan 29, '15, 1:00 pm
every Thu.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Bach: the Man and the Music, facilitator, Marcia Gronewold Sly
Thu, Feb 5, '15, 1:00 pm
every Thu.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Bach: the Man and the Music, facilitator, Marcia Gronewold Sly
Thu, Feb 12, '15, 1:00 pm
every Thu.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Bach: the Man and the Music, facilitator, Marcia Gronewold Sly
Thu, Feb 19, '15, 1:00 pm
every Thu.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Forest Ecology and Economics, facilitator, Si Balch
Wed, Feb 18, '15, 1:00 pm
every Wed.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Forest Ecology and Economics, facilitator, Si Balch
Wed, Feb 25, '15, 1:00 pm
every Wed.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Forest Ecology and Economics, facilitator, Si Balch
Wed, Mar 4, '15, 1:00 pm
every Wed.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Forest Ecology and Economics, facilitator, Si Balch
Wed, Mar 11, '15, 1:00 pm
every Wed.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Poetry of the English Renaissance, faciltators, Farnham (Mike) Blair and Tony Newton
Tue, Mar 3, '15, 1:00 pm
every Tue.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Poetry of the English Renaissance, faciltators, Farnham (Mike) Blair and Tony Newton
Tue, Mar 10, '15, 1:00 pm
every Tue.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Poetry of the English Renaissance, faciltators, Farnham (Mike) Blair and Tony Newton
Tue, Mar 17, '15, 1:00 pm
every Tue.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Poetry of the English Renaissance, faciltators, Farnham (Mike) Blair and Tony Newton
Tue, Mar 24, '15, 1:00 pm
every Tue.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Poetry in the Bible, facilitator, Vesta Kowalski
Tue, Apr 28, '15, 1:30 pm
every Tue.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Poetry in the Bible, facilitator, Vesta Kowalski
Tue, Apr 21, '15, 1:30 pm
every Tue.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Poetry in the Bible, facilitator, Vesta Kowalski
Tue, Apr 14, '15, 1:30 pm
every Tue.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Poetry in the Bible, facilitator, Vesta Kowalski
Tue, Apr 7, '15, 1:30 pm
every Tue.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Liberty, Government and the Pursuit of Happiness, facilitator, David Snow
Thu, Apr 23, '15, 10:30 am
every Thu.
Spoken Word Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login