Penboscot Bay Press Compass Logo

Penobscot Bay Press
Community Information Services

Community Calendar

Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 12 of 24, showing record 276 to 300 (589 total)

Event When Category Town
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Sep 14, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Aug 10, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Aug 17, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Aug 24, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Aug 3, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Keeping Society Meeting
business meeting followed by program, Ben Carter talks about his dig on Harriman Pt.
Thu, Aug 6, '15, 6:30 pm
Meetings Brooklin
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Aug 9, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Aug 16, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Aug 23, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Aug 30, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Sep 6, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Sep 13, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Sep 20, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Sep 27, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Oct 4, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Oct 11, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Oct 18, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Oct 25, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Nov 1, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Nov 8, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Nov 15, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Nov 22, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Nov 29, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Dec 6, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Dec 13, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login