Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 12 of 54, showing record 276 to 300 (1337 total)

Event When Category Town
Community Breakfasts
all welcome
Sat, Aug 16, '14, 7:00 am
every Sat.
on the 4th week of month
Church Meals Penobscot
Community Breakfasts
all welcome
Sat, Sep 20, '14, 7:00 am
every Sat.
on the 4th week of month
Church Meals Penobscot
Community Breakfasts
all welcome
Sat, Oct 18, '14, 7:00 am
every Sat.
on the 4th week of month
Church Meals Penobscot
Play Reading Group
selections from the Wakefield Mystery Plays will be the focus of this session
Wed, Aug 13, '14, 6:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Special Events Blue Hill
Play Reading Group
selections from the Wakefield Mystery Plays will be the focus of this session
Wed, Sep 10, '14, 6:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Special Events Blue Hill
Dr. Mary Cushman Circle
meeting
Wed, Aug 13, '14, 9:00 am
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Meetings Castine
Dr. Mary Cushman Circle
meeting
Wed, Sep 10, '14, 9:00 am
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Meetings Castine
Dr. Mary Cushman Circle
meeting
Wed, Oct 15, '14, 9:00 am
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Meetings Castine
Dr. Mary Cushman Circle
meeting
Wed, Nov 12, '14, 9:00 am
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Meetings Castine
Dr. Mary Cushman Circle
meeting
Wed, Dec 10, '14, 9:00 am
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Meetings Castine
Monty Pythons Spamalot
live theater returns to The Grand with this Broadway hit
Thu, Oct 16, '14
Performing Arts Ellsworth
HOME Emmaus Auction, BBQ and Yard Sale
help us serve first those who suffer most through supporting our annual auction
Sun, Aug 17, '14, 10:00 am
Fairs,
Craft & Food Sales
Orland
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Jul 28, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Aug 4, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Aug 11, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Aug 18, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Aug 25, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Sep 1, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Sep 8, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Sep 15, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Sep 22, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Sep 29, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Oct 6, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Oct 13, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Oct 20, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login