Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 2 of 50, showing record 26 to 50 (1229 total)

Event When Category Town
Music Buffet/Coffee House
open mic 7-8 Pm followed by refreshments and a featured performer (s), proceeds benefit the Fuel Assistance Fund and Tree of Life
Fri, Nov 14, '14, 7:00 pm
every Fri.
on the 3rd week of month
Church Special Events Penobscot
Music Buffet/Coffee House
open mic 7-8 Pm followed by refreshments and a featured performer (s), proceeds benefit the Fuel Assistance Fund and Tree of Life
Fri, Dec 12, '14, 7:00 pm
every Fri.
on the 3rd week of month
Church Special Events Penobscot
Priceless Yard Sale
come browse and choose your own price on many items donated to benefit the church and other designated charities
Tue, Aug 5, '14, 9:00 am
every Tue.
Church Special Events Brooksville
Priceless Yard Sale
come browse and choose your own price on many items donated to benefit the church and other designated charities
Tue, Aug 12, '14, 9:00 am
every Tue.
Church Special Events Brooksville
Priceless Yard Sale
come browse and choose your own price on many items donated to benefit the church and other designated charities
Tue, Aug 19, '14, 9:00 am
every Tue.
Church Special Events Brooksville
Priceless Yard Sale
come browse and choose your own price on many items donated to benefit the church and other designated charities
Tue, Aug 26, '14, 9:00 am
every Tue.
Church Special Events Brooksville
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Jun 26, '14, 9:00 am
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Jul 31, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Aug 7, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Aug 14, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Aug 21, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Aug 28, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Sep 4, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Sep 11, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Sep 18, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Sep 25, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Oct 2, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Oct 9, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Oct 16, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Oct 23, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Oct 30, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Nov 6, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Nov 13, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Nov 20, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Nov 27, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login