Penboscot Bay Press Compass Logo

Penobscot Bay Press
Community Information Services

Community Calendar

Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 2 of 3, showing record 26 to 50 (61 total)

Event When Category Town
Flash! In the Pans
Benefiting the Community Center Accessibility, Brooksville UMC
Mon, Jun 27, '16, 7:30 pm
Performing Arts Brooksville
Flash! In the Pans
Benefiting the Blue Hill Historical Society/Peace Ridge Sanctuary
Mon, Jul 4, '16, 7:30 pm
Performing Arts Blue Hill
Flash! In the Pans
Benefiting Flash! in the Pans
Mon, Jul 11, '16, 7:30 pm
Performing Arts Blue Hill
Flash! In the Pans
Benefiting Peninsula Pan, Inc.
Mon, Jul 25, '16, 7:30 pm
Performing Arts Blue Hill
Flash! In the Pans
Benefiting Healthy Peninsula
Mon, Aug 1, '16, 7:30 pm
Performing Arts Blue Hill
Flash! In the Pans
Benefiting Pan Coalition
Mon, Aug 15, '16, 7:30 pm
Performing Arts Blue Hill
Flash! In the Pans
Benefiting At Home Downeast/Simmering Pot
Mon, Aug 22, '16, 7:30 pm
Performing Arts Blue Hill
Flash! In the Pans
Benefiting Last Night New Year's Eve Celebration
Mon, Aug 29, '16, 7:30 pm
Performing Arts Blue Hill
Flash! In the Pans
Benefiting Everybody Eats!
Mon, Sep 5, '16, 7:30 pm
Performing Arts Ellsworth
Locavore Music Festival
Muddy Ruckus to headline, benefiting renovation efforts of the Waldo Theatre
Sat, Jul 30, '16, 2:00 pm
Performing Arts,
Concerts
Waldoboro
Doubt, A Parable
John Patrick Shanley's Tony & Pulitzer prize winner exploring the nature of belief, directed by Bec Poole
Fri, Jun 17, '16, 7:00 pm
Performing Arts Blue Hill
Doubt, A Parable
John Patrick Shanley's Tony & Pulitzer prize winner exploring the nature of belief, directed by Bec Poole
Fri, Jul 8, '16, 7:00 pm
Performing Arts Blue Hill
Doubt, A Parable
John Patrick Shanley's Tony & Pulitzer prize winner exploring the nature of belief, directed by Bec Poole
Sun, Jun 19, '16, 3:00 pm
Performing Arts Blue Hill
Blues Series
Surry Arts at the Barn hosts two local veteran blues singers and instrumentalists, Derrick Semler and Mark "Bluesboy" Kanter
Wed, Jun 15, '16, 7:00 pm
Performing Arts Surry
Cinematic Acoustic Music
Performance by guitarist/composer Hiroya Tsukamoto
Sat, Jun 4, '16, 7:00 pm
Performing Arts Surry
Interactive Musical Program
By the DaPonte String Quartet, works by Mozart, Beethoven and Respighi
Tue, May 31, '16, 7:00 pm
Performing Arts Blue Hill
The New Scott Cleveland Trio
Cleveland is a jazz, Rock, Blues and Neo-classical pianist, composer and vocalist
Fri, Jun 10, '16, 7:00 pm
Performing Arts Surry
Ashley and Putnam
Ashley is ranked #1 on Maine Folk Charts by ReverbNation
Sat, Jun 11, '16, 7:00 pm
Performing Arts Surry
Poetry Reading
Beatrix Gates and Rosa Lane will read from their new books
Thu, Jun 2, '16, 6:30 pm
Readings Blue Hill
Bereavement Support Group
Offered by Hospice Volunteers of Hancock County, registration is required
Tue, Apr 12, '16, 2:00 pm
Self Help Blue Hill
Car Show
All proceeds go towards needed Firefighting Equipment, SedgwickVFDCarShow.org
Sat, Jul 9, '16, 9:00 am
Special Events Blue Hill
Castine House and Garden Tour
This tour comprises more than a dozen elegant and artful homes and gardens ranging from early federal to the modern era
Wed, Jul 13, '16, 10:00 am
Special Events Castine
Bucksport Bay Festival
Offers something for everyone
Fri, Jul 22, '16
Special Events Bucksport
Anniversary Celebration
Celebrating the 50th anniversary of the Island Medical Center
Sun, Aug 14, '16
Special Events Stonington
Buoy Auction
Held by Penobscot East Resource Center, check out the incredible authentic Maine wooden lobster buoys created by local artists
Mon, Aug 1, '16, 5:00 pm
Special Events Stonington


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login