Penboscot Bay Press Compass Logo

Penobscot Bay Press
Community Information Services

Community Calendar

Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 2 of 10, showing record 26 to 50 (226 total)

Event When Category Town
Thriving in Place Clinics of Expertise
One-on-one financial coaching, info on financial products and services
Thu, Aug 3, '17, 1:00 pm
Special Events Blue Hill
Thriving in Place Clinics of Expertise
Confidential consultations on mental health and substance abuse resources
Thu, Jul 13, '17, 1:00 pm
Special Events Blue Hill
Thriving in Place Clinics of Expertise
One-on-one financial coaching, info on financial products and services
Thu, Jul 6, '17, 1:00 pm
Special Events Blue Hill
Food & Book Sale
Luncheon with crab meat rolls, proceeds to benefit the Castine Grange
Sat, Jun 24, '17, 9:00 am
Special Events Castine
FLASH! In the Pans
Benefiting the Castine Woman's Club Scholarship Fund
Mon, Jun 26, '17, 7:30 pm
Special Events Castine
Sargentville Library Book Club
Discussion of A Piece of the World by Christina Baker Kline, all welcome, author will not be present
Wed, Jul 12, '17, 6:00 pm
Spoken Word Sargentville
Annual Meeting
The Friends of the Brooksville Free Public Library will meet for their annual meeting and potluck
Tue, Jun 27, '17, 5:30 pm
Libraries Brooksville
Staged Readings
One Atlantic: Bishop & Lowell, July 12-13
Wed, Jul 12, '17, 7:00 pm
Special Events Brooksville
Staged Readings
All My Sons by Arthur Miller
Sun, Jul 16, '17, 3:00 pm
Special Events Brooksville
Public Breakfast
Pancakes, toppings, home fries, bacon, eggs, muffins and fruit, all you can eat
Sat, Jun 24, '17, 7:00 am
Church Meals Penobscot
Evergreen Garden Club Garden Tour
Buy tickets day of tour just past 435 Reach Rd.
Sat, Jun 24, '17, 10:00 am
Special Events Deer Isle
Thursday Club Sale
Annual rummage sale, silent auction, handmade quilt raffle, baked goods and more, proceeds benefit scholarship fund for Sedgwick students
Thu, Jul 27, '17, 1:00 pm
Special Events Sargentville
Gravesite Restoration
Panel discussion by 3 area residents who are restoring gravesites and stones in Burnt Cove, Penobscot and West Brooksville
Fri, Jul 7, '17, 4:00 pm
Historical Societies,
Libraries
Stonington
Maine Writers Series
Author Don Small will discuss his new novel Salt Water Town
Mon, Jul 17, '17, 7:00 pm
Special Events Castine
Maine Writers Series
Claire Ackroyd will discuss the book, Plants and Flowers of Maine: Kate Furbish's Watercolors
Mon, Jul 24, '17, 7:00 pm
Special Events Castine
Blue Hill Pops Concert
Featuring Don Campbel, sponsored by the Bagaduce Music Lending Library
Mon, Jul 3, '17, 7:30 pm
Performing Arts,
Concerts
Blue Hill
Staged Readings
Cat on a Hot Tin Roof by Tennessee Williams
Sun, Jul 23, '17, 3:00 pm
Special Events Brooksville
Staged Readings
End of Summer by S. N. Behrman
Sun, Jul 30, '17, 3:00 pm
Special Events Brooksville
Staged Readings
Hattie and Robert: Letters in our Pockets by Monique Fowler, July 19-20
Wed, Jul 19, '17, 7:00 pm
Special Events Brooksville
Staged Readings
The Gin Game by D. L. Coburn, July 21-22
Fri, Jul 21, '17, 7:00 pm
Special Events Brooksville
Thriving in Place Clinics of Expertise
Consultations with Food Insecurity Solutions Coordinator to help seniors improve nutrition and well being
Thu, Jul 20, '17, 1:00 pm
Special Events Blue Hill
Thriving in Place Clinics of Expertise
Consultations with Food Insecurity Solutions Coordinator to help seniors improve nutrition and well being
Thu, Aug 17, '17, 1:00 pm
Special Events Blue Hill
Live Music
Crosswinds, Kevin Campbell and Geoff Neal perform folk, jazz stylings; classics, originals, standards featuring vocal and instrumental music
Wed, Jun 28, '17, 6:00 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Asian Fusion Cooking Class
Harry Kaiserian will explore food from China, Korea, and Japan in a hands-on workshop
Thu, Aug 24, '17, 3:00 pm
Special Events Castine
Tanning Hides Workshop
Josh Worthington will demonstrate the tanning process
Sat, Sep 16, '17, 1:00 pm
Special Events Castine


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login