Penboscot Bay Press Compass Logo

Penobscot Bay Press
Community Information Services

Community Calendar

Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 2 of 4, showing record 26 to 50 (91 total)

Event When Category Town
Open Dress Rehearsal
The Road Home, a program of contemporary choral music conducted by Bronwyn Kortge with Douglas Beck on piano
Thu, May 11, '17, 7:00 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Spring Concert
The Road Home, contemporary chorale music conducted by Bronwyn Kortge with Douglas Beck on piano
Fri, May 12, '17, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Mother's Day
All mothers get free coffee/tea and a homemade scone with plenty of jam
Sun, May 14, '17, 9:00 am
Special Events Deer Isle
Spring Concert
The Road Home, a program of contemporary chorale music conducted by Bronwyn Kortge with Douglas Beck on piano
Sat, May 13, '17, 3:00 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Judy Garland: Moments of Magic
A talk by award-winning music producer, critic and translator Lawrence Schulman
Mon, Jun 19, '17, 2:00 pm
Lectures,
Films
Castine
Thriving in Place Clinics of Expertise
Consultations on MaineCare, Medicare, and Social Security with Grady Stephenson, Volunteer Community Service Specialist
Thu, Aug 24, '17, 1:00 pm
Special Events Blue Hill
Thriving in Place Clinics of Expertise
Consultations on MaineCare, Medicare, and Social Security with Grady Stephenson, Volunteer Community Service Specialist
Thu, Jun 22, '17, 1:00 pm
Special Events Blue Hill
Thriving in Place Clinics of Expertise
Consultations on MaineCare, Medicare, and Social Security with Grady Stephenson, Volunteer Community Service Specialist
Thu, Jul 27, '17, 1:00 pm
Special Events Blue Hill
Essential Oils 101 for Beginners
For more information: thrivebluehill.com
Wed, Apr 26, '17, 6:30 pm
Special Events Blue Hill
Thriving in Place Clinics of Expertise
Confidential consultations on mental health and substance abuse resources
Thu, Aug 10, '17, 1:00 pm
Special Events Blue Hill
Deepen Your Mindfulness in Everyday Life Retreat
With Nancy Hathaway, June 16-18, registration required
Fri, Jun 16, '17, 6:30 pm
Special Events Surry
Gardening Class
Preserving the bounty – Saur Kraut and other fermented goods, registration required
Sat, Aug 26, '17, 9:00 am
Classes Deer Isle
Gardening Class
Planting summer crops, registration required
Sat, May 20, '17, 9:00 am
Classes Deer Isle
Gardening Class
Set the garden up for success, registration required
Sat, Jun 17, '17, 9:00 am
Classes Deer Isle
Gardening Class
Summer maintenance and garlic harvest, registration required
Sat, Jul 22, '17, 9:00 am
Classes Deer Isle
Thriving in Place Clinics of Expertise
One-on-one financial coaching, info on financial products and services
Thu, Aug 3, '17, 1:00 pm
Special Events Blue Hill
Thriving in Place Clinics of Expertise
Confidential consultations on mental health and substance abuse resources
Thu, Jun 8, '17, 1:00 pm
Special Events Blue Hill
Thriving in Place Clinics of Expertise
Confidential consultations on mental health and substance abuse resources
Thu, Jul 13, '17, 1:00 pm
Special Events Blue Hill
Thriving in Place Clinics of Expertise
One-on-one financial coaching, info on financial products and services
Thu, Jun 1, '17, 1:00 pm
Special Events Blue Hill
Thriving in Place Clinics of Expertise
One-on-one financial coaching, info on financial products and services
Thu, Jul 6, '17, 1:00 pm
Special Events Blue Hill
Spring After School Program
This course will be held for 7 weeks after school, it begins with refreshments, then two one-hour classes
Mon, Apr 24, '17, 2:45 pm
Classes,
Church Special Events
Blue Hill
Brooksville's Got Talent
Town-wide talent show
Fri, Apr 28, '17, 6:30 pm
Special Events Brooksville
Maine AllCare Meeting
Sun, Apr 23, '17, 3:00 pm
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Being Present with Our Children; parenting mindfully
8 week class for caregivers of children plus a day of Mindfulness with children
Tue, Apr 25, '17, 6:30 pm
Classes,
Health and Wellness
Surry
Brooksville's Got Talent
Come out to see your friends and neighbors entertaining each other, sponsored by the Brooksville Bicentennial Committee
Fri, Apr 28, '17, 6:30 pm
Variety Shows Brooksville


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login