Penboscot Bay Press Compass Logo

Penobscot Bay Press
Community Information Services

Community Calendar

Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 2 of 6, showing record 26 to 50 (146 total)

Event When Category Town
Baby Rhyme Time
Sing songs, read books, learn rhymes
Mon, Oct 14, '19, 9:30 am
every Mon.
on the 3rd week of month
Storytime,
Libraries
Stonington
Baby Rhyme Time
Sing songs, read books, learn rhymes
Mon, Nov 18, '19, 9:30 am
every Mon.
on the 3rd week of month
Storytime,
Libraries
Stonington
Baby Rhyme Time
Sing songs, read books, learn rhymes
Mon, Dec 16, '19, 9:30 am
every Mon.
on the 3rd week of month
Storytime,
Libraries
Stonington
Gardening Workshop
On summer maintenance and garlic harvest with Anneli Carter-Sundqvis. Fees charged; limited space, registration encouraged
Sat, Jul 20, '19, 9:00 am
Workshops,
Special Events
Deer Isle
Gardening Workshop
On mulches, weed prevention, pest deterrents with Anneli Carter-Sundqvis. Fees charged; limited space, registration encouraged
Sat, Jun 15, '19, 9:00 am
Workshops,
Special Events
Deer Isle
Gardening Workshop
Preserving the bounty; sauerkraut and other fermented goods with Anneli Carter-Sundqvis. Fees charged; limited space, registration encouraged
Sat, Aug 24, '19, 9:00 am
Workshops,
Special Events
Deer Isle
KinderMusic
With Linda Shepard of PALS, hosted by Sue Bolton; helps baby learn, bond through guided musical play. Every Tues.
Tue, Jun 4, '19, 9:30 am
every Tue.
on the 1st week of month
Libraries,
Storytime
Stonington
KinderMusic
With Linda Shepard of PALS, hosted by Sue Bolton; helps baby learn, bond through guided musical play. Every Tues.
Tue, Jul 2, '19, 9:30 am
every Tue.
on the 1st week of month
Libraries,
Storytime
Stonington
KinderMusic
With Linda Shepard of PALS, hosted by Sue Bolton; helps baby learn, bond through guided musical play. Every Tues.
Tue, Aug 6, '19, 9:30 am
every Tue.
on the 1st week of month
Libraries,
Storytime
Stonington
KinderMusic
With Linda Shepard of PALS, hosted by Sue Bolton; helps baby learn, bond through guided musical play. Every Tues.
Tue, Sep 3, '19, 9:30 am
every Tue.
on the 1st week of month
Libraries,
Storytime
Stonington
KinderMusic
With Linda Shepard of PALS, hosted by Sue Bolton; helps baby learn, bond through guided musical play. Every Tues.
Tue, Oct 1, '19, 9:30 am
every Tue.
on the 1st week of month
Libraries,
Storytime
Stonington
KinderMusic
With Linda Shepard of PALS, hosted by Sue Bolton; helps baby learn, bond through guided musical play. Every Tues.
Tue, Nov 5, '19, 9:30 am
every Tue.
on the 1st week of month
Libraries,
Storytime
Stonington
KinderMusic
With Linda Shepard of PALS, hosted by Sue Bolton; helps baby learn, bond through guided musical play. Every Tues.
Tue, Dec 3, '19, 9:30 am
every Tue.
on the 1st week of month
Libraries,
Storytime
Stonington
Plants of Corea Heath
Join Downeast Audubon and Jill Weber, botanist and co-author of The Plants of Acadia National Park, to learn about ecology. Pre-registration required
Sat, Jun 22, '19, 8:30 am
Special Events Gouldsboro
Concert
Bennett Konesni's Working Project features music from Bagaduce Music's Worksongs Collection
Thu, Jun 6, '19, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Concert
Sarah Kilborne presents 'The Lavender Blues' highlighting queer music written before World War II
Fri, Jun 14, '19, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Concert
Woodwind musicians from Hartford Symphony perform music from Bagaduce Music's Josef Marx Collection
Tue, Jul 16, '19, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Concert
Anna Dembska directs coral performance of Maia Aprahamian's Russian Orthodox compositions from Bagaduce Music's collections
Sun, Aug 25, '19, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Kneisel Hall Concert
Fri. 6/21 and Sat. 6/22 at 7:30 PM
Fri, Jun 21, '19
Concerts Blue Hill
Kneisel Hall Concert
Fri. 6/28 at 7:30 PM and Sun. 6/30 at 4 PM
Fri, Jun 28, '19
Concerts Blue Hill
Kneisel Hall Concert
Fri. 7/5 at 7:30 PM and Sun. 7/7 at 4 PM
Fri, Jul 5, '19
Concerts Blue Hill
Kneisel Hall Concert
Fri. 7/12 at 7:30 PM and Sun. 7/14 at 4 PM
Fri, Jul 12, '19
Concerts Blue Hill
Kneisel Hall Concert
Fri. 7/19 at 7:30 PM and Sun. 7/21 at 4 PM
Fri, Jul 19, '19
Concerts Blue Hill
Kneisel Hall Concert
Fri. 7/26 at 7:30 PM and Sun. 7/28 at 4 PM
Fri, Jul 26, '19
Concerts Blue Hill
Kneisel Hall Concert
Fri. 8/2 at 7:30 PM and Sun. 8/4 at 4 PM
Fri, Aug 2, '19
Concerts Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login