Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 2 of 40, showing record 26 to 50 (998 total)

Event When Category Town
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, May 4, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, May 11, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Apr 20, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Apr 27, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Apr 13, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Mar 30, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Mar 23, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Mar 16, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Mar 9, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Mar 2, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Feb 16, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Feb 23, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Feb 9, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Feb 2, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
First Aid Class
meets the requirements for people making their living on the water as well as daycare providers, teachers, coaches and lay rescuers, register early
Wed, Jan 28, '15, 5:30 pm
Health and Wellness Ellsworth
Adult Program at Witherle
Foreign Affairs Group meets monthly
Wed, Jul 1, '15, 5:00 pm
every Wed.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Castine
Adult Program at Witherle
Foreign Affairs Group meets monthly
Wed, Mar 4, '15, 5:00 pm
every Wed.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Castine
Adult Program at Witherle
Foreign Affairs Group meets monthly
Wed, Apr 1, '15, 5:00 pm
every Wed.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Castine
Adult Program at Witherle
Foreign Affairs Group meets monthly
Wed, Jun 3, '15, 5:00 pm
every Wed.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Castine
Youth Theatre Classes
Tiny Thespians, (pre-K-grade 1), Holes by Louis Sachar, based on the novel, (no classes week of Feb. 16), performances Feb. 6, 7 and 8
Thu, Mar 5, '15, 3:30 pm
every Tue., Thu.
Classes Bangor
Ladies Aid Meeting
all are welcome
Wed, Apr 22, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Ladies Aid Meeting
all are welcome
Wed, May 13, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Ladies Aid Meeting
all are welcome
Wed, May 27, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Ladies Aid Meeting
all are welcome
Wed, Jun 10, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Ladies Aid Meeting
all are welcome
Wed, Jun 24, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Meetings Deer Isle


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login