Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 2 of 39, showing record 26 to 50 (951 total)

Event When Category Town
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Mar 2, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Adult Program at Witherle
Foreign Affairs Group meets monthly
Wed, Jul 1, '15, 5:00 pm
every Wed.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Castine
Adult Program at Witherle
Foreign Affairs Group meets monthly
Wed, Mar 4, '15, 5:00 pm
every Wed.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Castine
Adult Program at Witherle
Foreign Affairs Group meets monthly
Wed, Apr 1, '15, 5:00 pm
every Wed.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Castine
Adult Program at Witherle
Foreign Affairs Group meets monthly
Wed, Jun 3, '15, 5:00 pm
every Wed.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Castine
Youth Theatre Classes
Tiny Thespians, (pre-K-grade 1), Holes by Louis Sachar, based on the novel, (no classes week of Feb. 16), performances Feb. 6, 7 and 8
Thu, Mar 5, '15, 3:30 pm
every Tue., Thu.
Classes Bangor
Ladies Aid Meeting
all are welcome
Wed, Apr 22, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Ladies Aid Meeting
all are welcome
Wed, May 13, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Ladies Aid Meeting
all are welcome
Wed, May 27, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Ladies Aid Meeting
all are welcome
Wed, Jun 10, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Ladies Aid Meeting
all are welcome
Wed, Jun 24, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Ladies Aid Meeting
all are welcome
Wed, Mar 11, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Ladies Aid Meeting
all are welcome
Wed, Mar 25, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Ladies Aid Meeting
all are welcome
Wed, Apr 8, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Move It to Lose It
lifestyle intervention program encouraging long-term healthy eating and exercise habits
Tue, Apr 14, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Stonington
Move It to Lose It
lifestyle intervention program encouraging long-term healthy eating and exercise habits
Tue, Apr 7, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Stonington
Move It to Lose It
lifestyle intervention program encouraging long-term healthy eating and exercise habits
Tue, Mar 31, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Stonington
Move It to Lose It
lifestyle intervention program encouraging long-term healthy eating and exercise habits
Tue, Mar 24, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Stonington
Move It to Lose It
lifestyle intervention program encouraging long-term healthy eating and exercise habits
Tue, Mar 17, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Stonington
Play Reading Group
welcomes inexperienced and experienced readers alike
Wed, Apr 15, '15, 6:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Play Reading Group
welcomes inexperienced and experienced readers alike
Wed, Jun 17, '15, 6:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Move It to Lose It
lifestyle intervention program encouraging long-term healthy eating and exercise habits
Tue, Mar 3, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Stonington
Move It to Lose It
lifestyle intervention program encouraging long-term healthy eating and exercise habits
Tue, Mar 10, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Stonington
Venus in Fun
presented by Midcoast Actors' Studio
Sun, Mar 1, '15, 5:00 pm
every Sun.
Performing Arts Belfast
Tri-County Beekeepers Club
meets monthly, all welcome
Wed, Mar 18, '15
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Meetings Castine


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login