Penboscot Bay Press Compass Logo

Penobscot Bay Press
Community Information Services

Community Calendar

Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 3 of 26, showing record 51 to 75 (636 total)

Event When Category Town
Fellowship Meal
followed by prayer and bible study, all welcome
Tue, Nov 24, '15, 5:45 pm
every Tue.
Churches Deer Isle
Fellowship Meal
followed by prayer and bible study, all welcome
Tue, Dec 1, '15, 5:45 pm
every Tue.
Churches Deer Isle
Fellowship Meal
followed by prayer and bible study, all welcome
Tue, Dec 8, '15, 5:45 pm
every Tue.
Churches Deer Isle
Fellowship Meal
followed by prayer and bible study, all welcome
Tue, Dec 15, '15, 5:45 pm
every Tue.
Churches Deer Isle
Fellowship Meal
followed by prayer and bible study, all welcome
Tue, Dec 22, '15, 5:45 pm
every Tue.
Churches Deer Isle
Fellowship Meal
followed by prayer and bible study, all welcome
Tue, Dec 29, '15, 5:45 pm
every Tue.
Churches Deer Isle
Priceless Yard Sale
every Tue., customer decides price, all welcome
Tue, Aug 11, '15, 9:00 am
Churches Brooksville
Public Supper
baked beans, casseroles, cole slaw, strawberry or blueberry shortcake, two seatings, 5 and 6 PM
Sat, Aug 8, '15
Churches Penobscot
Watercolor Painting
all levels welcome, register to attend, runs Mon. mornings from June 15-Sep. 28
Mon, Sep 7, '15, 9:00 am
Classes Stonington
Maine St. Andrew's Pipe and Drum Band
free summer concert series
Fri, Aug 7, '15, 6:00 pm
Concerts Ellsworth
The Juke Rockets
free summer concert series
Fri, Aug 14, '15, 6:00 pm
Concerts Ellsworth
Lily + Lanie
free summer concert series
Fri, Aug 21, '15, 6:00 pm
Concerts Ellsworth
The Trisha Mason Band
free summer concert series
Fri, Aug 28, '15, 6:00 pm
Concerts Ellsworth
Wednesday on Main
presents Carlene Thornton and The Juke Rockets
Wed, Aug 19, '15, 5:00 pm
Concerts Bucksport
Town Band
rain location Emerson Hall
Fri, Aug 14, '15, 6:00 pm
Concerts Castine
2015 Cool Sounds Summer Concert Series & Fresh Air Market
celebrating 10 Years of Free Music in Downtown Bangor
Thu, Aug 6, '15, 5:00 pm
every Thu.
Concerts,
Craft & Food Sales
Bangor
2015 Cool Sounds Summer Concert Series & Fresh Air Market
celebrating 10 Years of Free Music in Downtown Bangor
Thu, Aug 13, '15, 5:00 pm
every Thu.
Concerts,
Craft & Food Sales
Bangor
2015 Cool Sounds Summer Concert Series & Fresh Air Market
celebrating 10 Years of Free Music in Downtown Bangor
Thu, Aug 20, '15, 5:00 pm
every Thu.
Concerts,
Craft & Food Sales
Bangor
Ellacappella!
Music in the Meetinghouse, presented by Sedgwick Brooklin Historical Society
Thu, Aug 13, '15, 7:00 pm
Concerts Sedgwick
Eden Farmers' Market
flowers, fresh fruit, preserves, a wide variety of seasonal vegetables, seedlings, bread, cookies, milk, yogurt, cheese, coffee, yarn, crafts, soap and beauty products
Sun, Sep 6, '15, 9:00 am
Craft & Food Sales Bar Harbor
Eden Farmers' Market
flowers, fresh fruit, preserves, a wide variety of seasonal vegetables, seedlings, bread, cookies, milk, yogurt, cheese, coffee, yarn, crafts, soap and beauty products
Sun, Aug 9, '15, 9:00 am
Craft & Food Sales Bar Harbor
Northeast Harbor Farmers' Market
flowers, fresh fruit, preserves, a wide variety of seasonal vegetables, seedlings, bread, cookies, milk, yogurt, cheese, coffee, yarn, crafts, soap and beauty products
Sun, Aug 9, '15, 9:00 am
every Sun.
Craft & Food Sales Northeast Harbor
Northeast Harbor Farmers' Market
flowers, fresh fruit, preserves, a wide variety of seasonal vegetables, seedlings, bread, cookies, milk, yogurt, cheese, coffee, yarn, crafts, soap and beauty products
Sun, Aug 16, '15, 9:00 am
every Sun.
Craft & Food Sales Northeast Harbor
Northeast Harbor Farmers' Market
flowers, fresh fruit, preserves, a wide variety of seasonal vegetables, seedlings, bread, cookies, milk, yogurt, cheese, coffee, yarn, crafts, soap and beauty products
Sun, Aug 23, '15, 9:00 am
every Sun.
Craft & Food Sales Northeast Harbor
Wednesday on Main
presents the Portland Youth Dance Company
Wed, Aug 12, '15, 5:00 pm
Dance Bucksport


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login