Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 3 of 39, showing record 51 to 75 (965 total)

Event When Category Town
Community Clothes Closet
open 9 AM-noon, 6-8 PM
Thu, Feb 5, '15
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
open 9 AM-noon, 6-8 PM
Thu, Feb 12, '15
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
open 9 AM-noon, 6-8 PM
Thu, Feb 19, '15
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
open 9 AM-noon, 6-8 PM
Thu, Feb 26, '15
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
open 9 AM-noon, 6-8 PM
Thu, Mar 5, '15
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
open 9 AM-noon, 6-8 PM
Thu, Mar 12, '15
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
open 9 AM-noon, 6-8 PM
Thu, Mar 19, '15
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
open 9 AM-noon, 6-8 PM
Thu, Mar 26, '15
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
open 9 AM-noon, 6-8 PM
Thu, Apr 2, '15
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
open 9 AM-noon, 6-8 PM
Thu, Apr 9, '15
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
open 9 AM-noon, 6-8 PM
Thu, Apr 16, '15
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
open 9 AM-noon, 6-8 PM
Thu, Apr 23, '15
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
open 9 AM-noon, 6-8 PM
Thu, Apr 30, '15
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
open 9 AM-noon, 6-8 PM
Thu, May 7, '15
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
open 9 AM-noon, 6-8 PM
Thu, May 14, '15
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
open 9 AM-noon, 6-8 PM
Thu, May 21, '15
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
open 9 AM-noon, 6-8 PM
Thu, May 28, '15
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Bible Study
all welcome
Mon, Oct 27, '14, 1:00 pm
Church Study Groups Deer Isle
Meditation Group
all welcome
Thu, Jan 29, '15, 8:00 am
every Thu.
Church Study Groups Deer Isle
Meditation Group
all welcome
Thu, Feb 5, '15, 8:00 am
every Thu.
Church Study Groups Deer Isle
Meditation Group
all welcome
Thu, Feb 12, '15, 8:00 am
every Thu.
Church Study Groups Deer Isle
Meditation Group
all welcome
Thu, Feb 19, '15, 8:00 am
every Thu.
Church Study Groups Deer Isle
Meditation Group
all welcome
Thu, Feb 26, '15, 8:00 am
every Thu.
Church Study Groups Deer Isle
Meditation Group
all welcome
Thu, Mar 5, '15, 8:00 am
every Thu.
Church Study Groups Deer Isle
Meditation Group
all welcome
Thu, Mar 12, '15, 8:00 am
every Thu.
Church Study Groups Deer Isle


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login