Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 3 of 46, showing record 51 to 75 (1138 total)

Event When Category Town
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Dec 11, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Dec 18, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Silent Meditation Group
meets weekly
Thu, Aug 7, '14, 8:00 am
every Thu.
Church Special Events Deer Isle
Silent Meditation Group
meets weekly
Thu, Aug 14, '14, 8:00 am
every Thu.
Church Special Events Deer Isle
Silent Meditation Group
meets weekly
Thu, Aug 21, '14, 8:00 am
every Thu.
Church Special Events Deer Isle
Silent Meditation Group
meets weekly
Thu, Aug 28, '14, 8:00 am
every Thu.
Church Special Events Deer Isle
Silent Meditation Group
meets weekly
Thu, Sep 4, '14, 8:00 am
every Thu.
Church Special Events Deer Isle
Silent Meditation Group
meets weekly
Thu, Sep 11, '14, 8:00 am
every Thu.
Church Special Events Deer Isle
Silent Meditation Group
meets weekly
Thu, Sep 18, '14, 8:00 am
every Thu.
Church Special Events Deer Isle
Silent Meditation Group
meets weekly
Thu, Sep 25, '14, 8:00 am
every Thu.
Church Special Events Deer Isle
Choir Practice
email if interested in joining
Sat, Aug 2, '14, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Church Special Events Deer Isle
Choir Practice
email if interested in joining
Sat, Aug 9, '14, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Church Special Events Deer Isle
Choir Practice
email if interested in joining
Sat, Aug 16, '14, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Church Special Events Deer Isle
Choir Practice
email if interested in joining
Sat, Aug 23, '14, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Church Special Events Deer Isle
Choir Practice
email if interested in joining
Sat, Aug 30, '14, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Church Special Events Deer Isle
Choir Practice
email if interested in joining
Sat, Sep 6, '14, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Church Special Events Deer Isle
Choir Practice
email if interested in joining
Sat, Sep 13, '14, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Church Special Events Deer Isle
Choir Practice
email if interested in joining
Sat, Sep 20, '14, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Church Special Events Deer Isle
Choir Practice
email if interested in joining
Sat, Sep 27, '14, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Church Special Events Deer Isle
Myanmar Dinner and Program
fundraiser for Cetana Educational Foundation
Mon, Aug 11, '14, 6:00 pm
Church Special Events Deer Isle
Annual Fair for Free the Kids
Segway and pony rides, vintage cars, and magic show, auction, baked/grilled goods, specialty items, and Haitian crafts, all proceeds go to Project Espwa, rain date Aug. 3
Sat, Aug 2, '14, 10:30 am
Church Special Events Castine
Vacation Bible School
ages 3-10, registration at 4:45, supper included
Sun, Aug 3, '14, 5:00 pm
Church Special Events Blue Hill
Church Summer Fair
baked goods, balsam fir bags, pot holders, table runners, doll beds, doll desks and many other crafts, proceeds to benefit Deer Isle-Stonington High School Scholarships
Thu, Aug 14, '14, 1:00 pm
Church Special Events Deer Isle
Vacation Bible School
save the dates, all welcome
Mon, Aug 18, '14
Church Special Events Deer Isle
Scripture Study Class
sponsored by Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints
Wed, Aug 6, '14, 6:30 pm
every Wed.
Church Study Groups Ellsworth


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login