Penboscot Bay Press Compass Logo

Penobscot Bay Press
Community Information Services

Community Calendar

Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 2 of 2, showing record 26 to 40 (40 total)

Event When Category Town
Christmas Eve Service
Rev. Doug Drown will preside, and the fourth candle on the Advent wreath will be lighted
Sun, Dec 24, '17, 10:45 am
Special Events Sedgwick
Christmas Eve Service of Lessons and Carols
Culminating in the lighting of individual candles in the darkened sanctuary to the singing of Silent Night
Sun, Dec 24, '17, 6:00 pm
Special Events Sedgwick
Downeast Humanists and Freethinkers’ Meeting
Mary Harney will speak about her birth and subsequent forced removal from her mother at one of Ireland’s notorious Mother and Baby Homes
Sat, Jan 6, '18, 3:30 pm
Special Events Ellsworth
Mid-Winter Tea & Raffle
Fundraiser hosted by Lola Hosler and Mary Bradley, proceeds benefit Surry Children's Backpack Food Program
Sun, Jan 14, '18, 2:00 pm
Special Events Surry
Adult Basketball
Pick-up games each Sun., everyone is welcome
Sun, Jan 21, '18, 4:00 pm
Sports Blue Hill
Adult Basketball
Pick-up games each Sun., everyone is welcome
Sun, Mar 4, '18, 4:00 pm
Sports Blue Hill
Adult Basketball
Pick-up games each Sun., everyone is welcome
Sun, Mar 18, '18, 4:00 pm
Sports Blue Hill
Adult Basketball
Pick-up games each Sun., everyone is welcome
Sun, Feb 4, '18, 4:00 pm
Sports Blue Hill
Adult Basketball
Pick-up games each Sun., everyone is welcome
Sun, Feb 18, '18, 4:00 pm
Sports Blue Hill
Adult Basketball
Pick-up games each Sun., everyone is welcome
Sun, Jan 7, '18, 4:00 pm
Sports Blue Hill
Benefit Basketball Game
Bring a toy for admission to be donated to a local organization
Mon, Dec 18, '17, 7:00 pm
Sports Blue Hill
Live Theatre
It's a Wonderful Life- The Radio Play, 12/15-12/17, sponsored by Seaboard Federal Credit Union
Sun, Dec 17, '17, 2:00 pm
Theater,
Performing Arts
Ellsworth
Classical Music Seminars
Featuring Debussy's La Mer with David Amado, pre-registration suggested
Thu, Dec 21, '17, 7:00 pm
Workshops,
Performing Arts
Blue Hill
Classical Music Seminars
Classical Music Seminar with David Amado featuring Bartok's Concerto for Orchestra
Thu, Feb 1, '18, 7:00 pm
Workshops,
Performing Arts
Blue Hill
Classical Music Seminars
Classical Music Seminar with David Amado featuring Brahms Symphony No. 2
Thu, May 3, '18, 7:00 pm
Workshops,
Performing Arts
Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login