Penboscot Bay Press Compass Logo

Penobscot Bay Press
Community Information Services

Community Calendar

Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 3 of 14, showing record 51 to 75 (332 total)

Event When Category Town
Get Strong/Get Healthy
community exercise for adults, classes include aerobics, weight training, and stretching, materials provided
Wed, Dec 16, '15, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness,
Classes
Blue Hill
Get Strong/Get Healthy
community exercise for adults, classes include aerobics, weight training, and stretching, materials provided
Fri, Dec 18, '15, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness,
Classes
Blue Hill
Community Tennis
every Wed., bring racket, play throughout the Spring, Summer and Fall, all levels welcome
Wed, Sep 9, '15, 4:00 pm
Sports Deer Isle
Community Tennis
every Wed., bring racket, play throughout the Spring, Summer and Fall, all levels welcome
Wed, Oct 14, '15, 4:00 pm
Sports Deer Isle
Community Tennis
every Sat., bring racket, play throughout the Spring, Summer and Fall, all levels welcome
Sat, Oct 3, '15, 7:30 am
Sports Deer Isle
Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous
weekly Sat. meeting
Sat, Sep 5, '15, 8:30 am
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Sep 6, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Sep 13, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Sep 20, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Sep 27, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Oct 4, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Oct 11, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Oct 18, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Oct 25, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Nov 1, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Nov 8, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Nov 15, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Nov 22, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Nov 29, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Dec 6, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Dec 13, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Dec 20, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Dec 27, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Frank A Pedersen Memorial Shellback Regatta
open to all Shellback Sailors
Sat, Sep 19, '15, 10:00 am
Sports Brooklin
Garden Clue Meeting
Lois Berg Stack will discuss her tour of English Gardens, all welcome
Wed, Sep 9, '15, 7:00 pm
Meetings Surry


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login