Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 3 of 39, showing record 51 to 75 (971 total)

Event When Category Town
Ladies Aid Meeting
all are welcome
Wed, Jun 10, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Ladies Aid Meeting
all are welcome
Wed, Jun 24, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Ladies Aid Meeting
all are welcome
Wed, Feb 25, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Ladies Aid Meeting
all are welcome
Wed, Mar 11, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Ladies Aid Meeting
all are welcome
Wed, Mar 25, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Ladies Aid Meeting
all are welcome
Wed, Apr 8, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Ladies Aid Meeting
all are welcome
Wed, Feb 11, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Move It to Lose It
lifestyle intervention program encouraging long-term healthy eating and exercise habits
Tue, Apr 14, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Stonington
Move It to Lose It
lifestyle intervention program encouraging long-term healthy eating and exercise habits
Tue, Apr 7, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Stonington
Move It to Lose It
lifestyle intervention program encouraging long-term healthy eating and exercise habits
Tue, Mar 31, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Stonington
Move It to Lose It
lifestyle intervention program encouraging long-term healthy eating and exercise habits
Tue, Mar 24, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Stonington
Move It to Lose It
lifestyle intervention program encouraging long-term healthy eating and exercise habits
Tue, Mar 17, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Stonington
Move It to Lose It
lifestyle intervention program encouraging long-term healthy eating and exercise habits
Tue, Jan 27, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Stonington
Veterans Get-Together
for coffee and chat
Mon, Jan 26, '15, 8:00 am
every Mon.
Meetings Sedgwick
Veterans Get-Together
for coffee and chat
Mon, Feb 2, '15, 8:00 am
every Mon.
Meetings Sedgwick
Play Reading Group
welcomes inexperienced and experienced readers alike
Wed, Apr 15, '15, 6:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Play Reading Group
welcomes inexperienced and experienced readers alike
Wed, Jun 17, '15, 6:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Move It to Lose It
lifestyle intervention program encouraging long-term healthy eating and exercise habits
Tue, Mar 3, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Stonington
Move It to Lose It
lifestyle intervention program encouraging long-term healthy eating and exercise habits
Tue, Mar 10, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Stonington
2015 Young Composers' Competition
now accepting original, musical compositions by young composer K-12, three categories based on age, deadline 2/16
Mon, Feb 16, '15
Special Events Blue Hill
The Profounder Selfie
6-week Adult Education course on guided memoir and self portraiture, registration required
Wed, Jan 21, '15, 6:30 pm
Instruction Deer Isle
American Red Cross Blood Drive
make an appointment
Thu, Feb 5, '15, 9:00 am
Special Events Blue Hill
American Red Cross Blood Drive
make an appointment
Fri, Feb 6, '15, 9:00 am
Special Events Blue Hill
Live Owl Event
learn what makes owls one-of-a-kind in the animal kingdom
Wed, Jan 28, '15, 1:00 pm
Exhibits Castine
Venus in Fun
presented by Midcoast Actors' Studio
Sun, Feb 22, '15, 5:00 pm
every Sun.
Performing Arts Belfast


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login