Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 3 of 39, showing record 51 to 75 (975 total)

Event When Category Town
Venus in Fun
presented by Midcoast Actors' Studio
Sun, Mar 1, '15, 5:00 pm
every Sun.
Performing Arts Belfast
Venus in Fun
presented by Midcoast Actors' Studio
Sat, Feb 28, '15, 8:00 pm
every Fri., Sat.
Performing Arts Belfast
Venus in Fun
presented by Midcoast Actors' Studio
Fri, Feb 27, '15, 8:00 pm
every Fri., Sat.
Performing Arts Belfast
Tri-County Beekeepers Club
meets monthly, all welcome
Wed, Mar 18, '15
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Meetings Castine
Maine Lobstering Union
monthly meeting, all welcome
Thu, Apr 2, '15, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Maine Lobstering Union
monthly meeting, all welcome
Thu, Mar 5, '15, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Maine Lobstering Union
monthly meeting, all welcome
Thu, May 7, '15, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Maine Lobstering Union
monthly meeting, all welcome
Thu, Jun 4, '15, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Liberty, Government and the Pursuit of Happiness, facilitator, David Snow
Thu, Apr 2, '15, 10:30 am
every Thu.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Ship of Liberty
will make a historic commemorative voyage from France to various ports and on Bastille Day, July 14, 2015 will have Castine for its port of call
Tue, Jul 14, '15
Special Events Castine
Acadia School of Traditional Music and Arts
registration opens 10/10 for the week long intensives, expanded to include Cajun and Cape Breton along with Irish, Acadian Cajun, Appalachian Old-Time and Cape Breton music
Mon, Jun 29, '15
Instruction Bar Harbor
Youth Theatre Classes
Tiny Thespians, (pre-K-grade 1), Holes by Louis Sachar, based on the novel, (no classes week of Feb. 16), performances Feb. 6, 7 and 8
Tue, Mar 3, '15, 3:30 pm
every Tue., Thu.
Classes Bangor
Scottish Country Dancing
with certified instructor, Mike Little, singles and beginners welcome, all dances taught during class
Wed, Aug 13, '14, 7:00 pm
Dances Stonington
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Sep 21, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Sep 28, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Aug 31, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Sep 7, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Sep 14, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Aug 10, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Aug 17, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Aug 24, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Jul 20, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Jul 27, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Aug 3, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Jun 29, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login