Penboscot Bay Press Compass Logo

Penobscot Bay Press
Community Information Services

Community Calendar

Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 4 of 4, showing record 76 to 89 (89 total)

Event When Category Town
Maine Short Film Festival 2016
Presented by the Maine Film & Video Association featuring multiple filmmakers
Thu, Mar 24, '16, 7:00 pm
Films Stonington
Harlequin Duck Cruise
Join Bob & Sandi Duchesne on a quest for the threatened Harlequin duck
Sat, Mar 26, '16, 11:30 am
Special Events Stonington
Colloquy Downeast Discussion Series
The Future of Secular Nationhood, facilitated by Peter Sly, every Tue. through Apr. 26, pre-registration required
Tue, Apr 5, '16, 10:00 am
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Maine Short Film Festival 2016
Presented by the Maine Film & Video Association featuring multiple filmmakers
Thu, Apr 7, '16, 7:00 pm
Films Stonington
Young Composers Festival
An opportunity to perform their compositions for a live audience
Sat, Apr 16, '16, 10:00 am
Performing Arts Blue Hill
Classical Bach Performance
Performed by Janet Pearson
Sun, May 22, '16, 3:00 pm
Performing Arts Blue Hill
Tchaikovsky at 150 Years
Performed by Yelena Grinberg, wine and hors d’oeuvres included
Sat, Jun 4, '16, 7:00 pm
Performing Arts Blue Hill
Blue Hill Pops Concert
Featuring an all-star lineup of musicians from the Blue Hill Peninsula, sponsored by the Bagaduce Music Lending Library
Sun, Jul 3, '16, 7:30 pm
Performing Arts Blue Hill
20th Anniversary Concert
Benefits the Down East Center Ring Circus Band Music Scholarship program
Fri, Jul 8, '16, 7:30 pm
Concerts Bucksport
Car Show
All proceeds go towards needed Firefighting Equipment, SedgwickVFDCarShow.org
Sat, Jul 9, '16, 9:00 am
Special Events Blue Hill
Castine House and Garden Tour
This tour comprises more than a dozen elegant and artful homes and gardens ranging from early federal to the modern era
Wed, Jul 13, '16, 10:00 am
Special Events Castine
Castine Plein Air Festival
Observe artists as they paint their interpretations of Castine's waterfront
Thu, Jul 21, '16
Fairs Castine
Bucksport Bay Festival
Offers something for everyone
Fri, Jul 22, '16
Special Events Bucksport
Anniversary Celebration
Celebrating the 50th anniversary of the Island Medical Center
Sun, Aug 7, '16
Special Events Stonington


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login