Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 4 of 49, showing record 76 to 100 (1221 total)

Event When Category Town
Quilt Time
join the Dockside Quilters for an evening of demonstrations, refreshments, and one-on-one Q&A with talented quilters
Fri, Aug 1, '14, 4:00 pm
Special Events,
Demonstrations
Deer Isle
Incredible Self-Portrait Machine
Ed Bagley, the creator will be here to help artists create unique self-portraits as they interact with the machine
Fri, Aug 1, '14, 5:00 pm
Special Events Blue Hill
J McLaughlin Benefit Trunk Show and Sale
the classic fashion retailer is back with a portion of the sales will benefit programs at the historical society
Wed, Jul 30, '14, 10:00 am
Special Events Castine
Wilson Museum Education Center Dedication
for their newly completed year-round center, followed by a variety of fun activities, demonstrations, scavenger hunt, light refreshment, followed by town band concert
Fri, Aug 1, '14, 2:00 pm
Special Events Castine
Public Barbecue Fundraiser
and silent auction, with the Brooklin Fire Department and Keeping Society, celebrating 40th year of publishing for Wooden Boat Magazine
Fri, Aug 15, '14, 5:00 pm
Special Events Brooklin
Family Story Tme
meet for stories, songs, crafts and more, each week has a different theme
Thu, Aug 21, '14, 10:30 am
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Family Story Tme
meet for stories, songs, crafts and more, each week has a different theme
Thu, Aug 28, '14, 10:30 am
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Family Story Tme
meet for stories, songs, crafts and more, each week has a different theme
Thu, Aug 14, '14, 10:30 am
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Family Story Tme
meet for stories, songs, crafts and more, each week has a different theme
Thu, Jul 31, '14, 10:30 am
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Family Story Tme
meet for stories, songs, crafts and more, each week has a different theme
Thu, Aug 7, '14, 10:30 am
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
End of Summer Reading Party
come celebrate your summer reading
Fri, Aug 22, '14, 1:00 pm
Special Events Castine
Book Sale
Friends of the Library Book Sale
Sat, Aug 30, '14, 11:00 am
every Sat.
on the last week of month
Special Events Castine
Book Sale
Friends of the Library Book Sale
Sat, Sep 27, '14, 11:00 am
every Sat.
on the last week of month
Special Events Castine
Brooksville's Got Talent
anyone 2-99 welcome to perform music, poetry, skits, acrobats, dance, or magic for family entertainment, fund raiser for efficient heat source for our Sunday school
Wed, Aug 6, '14, 7:00 pm
Special Events Brooksville
Holbrook Island Sanctuary Summer Program
bagpipes and other unique instruments played by Tom Seymour, bring a chair and bug spray
Fri, Aug 1, '14, 1:00 pm
Special Events Brooksville
2014 Schoodic Photo Workshops
facilitated by Nature Photographer Brent L. Ander
Sat, Sep 6, '14, 10:00 am
Special Events Winter Harbor
Story Time
for children up to pre-K
Mon, Jul 28, '14, 10:30 am
every Mon.
Special Events Brooksville
Story Time
for children up to pre-K
Mon, Aug 4, '14, 10:30 am
every Mon.
Special Events Brooksville
Story Time
for children up to pre-K
Mon, Aug 11, '14, 10:30 am
every Mon.
Special Events Brooksville
Story Time
for children up to pre-K
Mon, Aug 18, '14, 10:30 am
every Mon.
Special Events Brooksville
Story Time
for children up to pre-K
Mon, Aug 25, '14, 10:30 am
every Mon.
Special Events Brooksville
Story Time
for children up to pre-K
Mon, Sep 1, '14, 10:30 am
every Mon.
Special Events Brooksville
Story Time
for children up to pre-K
Mon, Sep 8, '14, 10:30 am
every Mon.
Special Events Brooksville
Story Time
for children up to pre-K
Mon, Sep 15, '14, 10:30 am
every Mon.
Special Events Brooksville
Story Time
for children up to pre-K
Mon, Sep 22, '14, 10:30 am
every Mon.
Special Events Brooksville


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login