Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 4 of 39, showing record 76 to 100 (965 total)

Event When Category Town
Winter Farmers Market
bread, cheese, meats, hot soup, vegetables, caramel, soap and more
Fri, Feb 27, '15, 11:00 am
every Fri.
Special Events Deer Isle
Winter Farmers Market
bread, cheese, meats, hot soup, vegetables, caramel, soap and more
Fri, Mar 6, '15, 11:00 am
every Fri.
Special Events Deer Isle
Winter Farmers Market
bread, cheese, meats, hot soup, vegetables, caramel, soap and more
Fri, Mar 13, '15, 11:00 am
every Fri.
Special Events Deer Isle
Winter Farmers Market
bread, cheese, meats, hot soup, vegetables, caramel, soap and more
Fri, Mar 20, '15, 11:00 am
every Fri.
Special Events Deer Isle
Winter Farmers Market
bread, cheese, meats, hot soup, vegetables, caramel, soap and more
Fri, Mar 27, '15, 11:00 am
every Fri.
Special Events Deer Isle
Winter Farmers Market
bread, cheese, meats, hot soup, vegetables, caramel, soap and more
Fri, Apr 3, '15, 11:00 am
every Fri.
Special Events Deer Isle
Winter Farmers Market
bread, cheese, meats, hot soup, vegetables, caramel, soap and more
Fri, Apr 10, '15, 11:00 am
every Fri.
Special Events Deer Isle
Winter Farmers Market
bread, cheese, meats, hot soup, vegetables, caramel, soap and more
Fri, Apr 17, '15, 11:00 am
every Fri.
Special Events Deer Isle
Winter Farmers Market
bread, cheese, meats, hot soup, vegetables, caramel, soap and more
Fri, Apr 24, '15, 11:00 am
every Fri.
Special Events Deer Isle
Winter Farmers Market
bread, cheese, meats, hot soup, vegetables, caramel, soap and more
Fri, May 1, '15, 11:00 am
every Fri.
Special Events Deer Isle
Winter Farmers Market
bread, cheese, meats, hot soup, vegetables, caramel, soap and more
Fri, May 8, '15, 11:00 am
every Fri.
Special Events Deer Isle
Winter Farmers Market
bread, cheese, meats, hot soup, vegetables, caramel, soap and more
Fri, May 15, '15, 11:00 am
every Fri.
Special Events Deer Isle
Love Your Library Silent Auction
on-site and online silent auction benefiting Friend Memorial Public Library, bid at library or at biddingforgood.com/friendml, ends Feb. 14
Sun, Feb 1, '15
Special Events,
Libraries
Brooklin
Pre-K Story Time
stories, songs and movement activities, all ages welcome
Wed, Feb 4, '15, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Castine
Pre-K Story Time
stories, songs and movement activities, all ages welcome
Wed, Feb 11, '15, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Castine
Pre-K Story Time
stories, songs and movement activities, all ages welcome
Wed, Feb 18, '15, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Castine
Pre-K Story Time
stories, songs and movement activities, all ages welcome
Wed, Feb 25, '15, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Castine
Pre-K Story Time
stories, songs and movement activities, all ages welcome
Wed, Mar 4, '15, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Castine
Pre-K Story Time
stories, songs and movement activities, all ages welcome
Wed, Mar 11, '15, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Castine
Pre-K Story Time
stories, songs and movement activities, all ages welcome
Wed, Mar 18, '15, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Castine
Pre-K Story Time
stories, songs and movement activities, all ages welcome
Wed, Mar 25, '15, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Castine
Pre-K Story Time
stories, songs and movement activities, all ages welcome
Wed, Apr 1, '15, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Castine
Pre-K Story Time
stories, songs and movement activities, all ages welcome
Wed, Apr 8, '15, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Castine
Pre-K Story Time
stories, songs and movement activities, all ages welcome
Wed, Apr 15, '15, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Castine
Pre-K Story Time
stories, songs and movement activities, all ages welcome
Wed, Apr 22, '15, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Castine


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login