Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 4 of 45, showing record 76 to 100 (1107 total)

Event When Category Town
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Liberty, Government and the Pursuit of Happiness, facilitator, David Snow
Thu, Apr 23, '15, 10:30 am
every Thu.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Liberty, Government and the Pursuit of Happiness, facilitator, David Snow
Thu, Apr 9, '15, 10:30 am
every Thu.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Liberty, Government and the Pursuit of Happiness, facilitator, David Snow
Thu, Apr 16, '15, 10:30 am
every Thu.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Poetry Festival
hosting local poets, Toussainst St. Negritrude and Josh Kauppila, check website for exact time of reading
Fri, Oct 17, '14
Spoken Word Belfast
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Apr 6, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Local Food Exchange
weekly at winter location
Sat, May 16, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Local Food Exchange
weekly at winter location
Sat, May 23, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Local Food Exchange
weekly at winter location
Sat, May 30, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Local Food Exchange
weekly at winter location
Sat, Apr 25, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Local Food Exchange
weekly at winter location
Sat, May 2, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Local Food Exchange
weekly at winter location
Sat, May 9, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Local Food Exchange
weekly at winter location
Sat, Apr 4, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Local Food Exchange
weekly at winter location
Sat, Apr 11, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Local Food Exchange
weekly at winter location
Sat, Apr 18, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Local Food Exchange
weekly at winter location
Sat, Mar 14, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Local Food Exchange
weekly at winter location
Sat, Mar 21, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Local Food Exchange
weekly at winter location
Sat, Mar 28, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Local Food Exchange
weekly at winter location
Sat, Feb 21, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Local Food Exchange
weekly at winter location
Sat, Feb 28, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Local Food Exchange
weekly at winter location
Sat, Mar 7, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Local Food Exchange
weekly at winter location
Sat, Jan 31, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Local Food Exchange
weekly at winter location
Sat, Feb 7, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Local Food Exchange
weekly at winter location
Sat, Feb 14, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Local Food Exchange
weekly at winter location
Sat, Jan 10, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Local Food Exchange
weekly at winter location
Sat, Jan 17, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login