Penboscot Bay Press Compass Logo

Penobscot Bay Press
Community Information Services

Community Calendar

Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 4 of 12, showing record 76 to 100 (299 total)

Event When Category Town
Chamber Music
Haydn, Janacek, Massenet, Dvorak, repeated 7/29
Fri, Jul 27, '18, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Beethoven, Weinberg, Liang, Fauré, repeated 8/5
Fri, Aug 3, '18, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Poulenc, Fauré, Brahms, repeated 8/12
Fri, Aug 10, '18, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Spectral Quartet, repeated 8/19
Fri, Aug 17, '18, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Shattered Glass Chamber Orchestra, repeated 8/19
Fri, Aug 24, '18, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Formosa String Quartet, Schubert, Beethoven, Wilson, Wei-Chieh Lin
Sun, Sep 2, '18, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
ACMI Faculty Concert
Wed, Aug 15, '18, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Gregory C. Carroll Young Artist Concerts, free admission
Sat, Jul 14, '18, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Gregory C. Carroll Young Artist Concerts, free admission, also 7:30 PM
Tue, Jul 17, '18, 2:00 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Gregory C. Carroll Young Artist Concerts, free admission, also 7:30 PM
Thu, Aug 9, '18, 2:00 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Gregory C. Carroll Young Artist Concerts, free admission, also 7:30 PM
Sat, Aug 11, '18, 2:00 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Gregory C. Carroll Young Artist Concerts, free admission
Wed, Aug 8, '18, 7:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music Master Class
With Jane Coop, piano, free admission
Thu, Jul 5, '18, 7:30 pm
Instruction Blue Hill
Chamber Music Master Class
With Dmitry Kouzov, cello, free admission
Mon, Jul 9, '18, 7:30 pm
Instruction Blue Hill
Chamber Music Master Class
With Mario Davidovsky, composer, free admission
Wed, Jul 11, '18, 7:30 pm
Instruction Blue Hill
Chamber Music Master Class
With Natasha Brodsky, cello, free admission
Mon, Jul 30, '18, 7:30 pm
Instruction Blue Hill
Chamber Music Master Class
With Lei Liang, composer, free admission
Wed, Aug 1, '18, 7:30 pm
Instruction Blue Hill
Chamber Music Master Class
With Roger Tapping, viola, free admission
Mon, Aug 6, '18, 7:30 pm
Instruction Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Open rehearsal for Festival Concert
Fri, Jun 22, '18, 9:00 am
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Open rehearsal for Festival Concert
Fri, Jun 29, '18, 9:00 am
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Open rehearsal for Festival Concert
Fri, Jul 6, '18, 9:00 am
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Open rehearsal for Festival Concert
Fri, Jul 13, '18, 9:00 am
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Open rehearsal for Festival Concert
Fri, Jul 20, '18, 9:00 am
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Open rehearsal for Festival Concert
Fri, Jul 27, '18, 9:00 am
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Open rehearsal for Festival Concert
Fri, Aug 3, '18, 9:00 am
Concerts Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login