Penboscot Bay Press Compass Logo

Penobscot Bay Press
Community Information Services

Community Calendar

Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 4 of 14, showing record 76 to 100 (335 total)

Event When Category Town
Tri-County Beekeepers Club
meets monthly, all welcome
Wed, Nov 18, '15
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Meetings Castine
Tri-County Beekeepers Club
meets monthly, all welcome
Wed, Dec 16, '15
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Meetings Castine
Al-Anon Support Group
ongoing weekly meeting, for those affected by drinking of a family member or friend
Sun, Sep 6, '15, 7:00 pm
Meetings Blue Hill
Al-Anon Support Group
ongoing weekly meeting, for those affected by drinking of a family member or friend
Sun, Oct 4, '15, 7:00 pm
Meetings Blue Hill
Al-Anon Support Group
ongoing weekly meeting, for those affected by drinking of a family member or friend
Sun, Nov 1, '15, 7:00 pm
Meetings Blue Hill
Al-Anon Support Group
ongoing weekly meeting, for those affected by drinking of a family member or friend
Sun, Dec 6, '15, 7:00 pm
Meetings Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Sep 7, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Sep 14, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Sep 21, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Sep 28, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Oct 5, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Oct 12, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Oct 19, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Oct 26, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Nov 2, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Nov 9, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Nov 16, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Nov 23, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Nov 30, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Dec 7, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Dec 14, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Dec 21, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Dec 28, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
International Folk Dancing
dance to the world's music, beginners welcome, no partners needed, dances taught first hour, followed by requests
Mon, Sep 14, '15, 5:30 pm
every Mon.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Dances Ellsworth
International Folk Dancing
dance to the world's music, beginners welcome, no partners needed, dances taught first hour, followed by requests
Mon, Sep 28, '15, 5:30 pm
every Mon.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Dances Ellsworth


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login