Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 4 of 37, showing record 76 to 100 (921 total)

Event When Category Town
Children's Library Programs
weekly Chess Club for children ages 7 and up and for all levels of skills, snacks and chess sets provided
Fri, Nov 21, '14, 3:00 pm
every Fri.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
weekly Chess Club for children ages 7 and up and for all levels of skills, snacks and chess sets provided
Fri, Nov 7, '14, 3:00 pm
every Fri.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
weekly Chess Club for children ages 7 and up and for all levels of skills, snacks and chess sets provided
Fri, Oct 31, '14, 3:00 pm
every Fri.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
play group for babies and toddlers up to age 3
Wed, Dec 10, '14, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
play group for babies and toddlers up to age 3
Wed, Dec 17, '14, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
play group for babies and toddlers up to age 3
Wed, Nov 26, '14, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
play group for babies and toddlers up to age 3
Wed, Dec 3, '14, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
play group for babies and toddlers up to age 3
Wed, Nov 12, '14, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
play group for babies and toddlers up to age 3
Wed, Nov 19, '14, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
play group for babies and toddlers up to age 3
Wed, Oct 29, '14, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
play group for babies and toddlers up to age 3
Wed, Nov 5, '14, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
preschool story time for kids up to age 5
Tue, Dec 16, '14, 10:30 am
every Tue.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
preschool story time for kids up to age 5
Tue, Dec 23, '14, 10:30 am
every Tue.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
preschool story time for kids up to age 5
Tue, Dec 30, '14, 10:30 am
every Tue.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
preschool story time for kids up to age 5
Tue, Dec 2, '14, 10:30 am
every Tue.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
preschool story time for kids up to age 5
Tue, Dec 9, '14, 10:30 am
every Tue.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
preschool story time for kids up to age 5
Tue, Nov 18, '14, 10:30 am
every Tue.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
preschool story time for kids up to age 5
Tue, Nov 25, '14, 10:30 am
every Tue.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
preschool story time for kids up to age 5
Tue, Oct 28, '14, 10:30 am
every Tue.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
preschool story time for kids up to age 5
Tue, Nov 4, '14, 10:30 am
every Tue.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
preschool story time for kids up to age 5
Tue, Nov 11, '14, 10:30 am
every Tue.
Special Events Blue Hill
HIP Salt Air Seniors
regular meeting, group of senior men and women who come together for socializing and activities, new members are welcome
Thu, Nov 6, '14, 12:30 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Health and Wellness Deer Isle
HIP Salt Air Seniors
regular meeting, group of senior men and women who come together for socializing and activities, new members are welcome
Thu, Nov 20, '14, 12:30 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Health and Wellness Deer Isle
HIP Salt Air Seniors
regular meeting, group of senior men and women who come together for socializing and activities, new members are welcome
Thu, Dec 4, '14, 12:30 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Health and Wellness Deer Isle
HIP Salt Air Seniors
regular meeting, group of senior men and women who come together for socializing and activities, new members are welcome
Thu, Dec 18, '14, 12:30 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Health and Wellness Deer Isle


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login