Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 4 of 39, showing record 76 to 100 (975 total)

Event When Category Town
Seal Island Winter Excursion
visit the second largest seal pup colony in the United States, you may also see snowy owls and eagles too
Sun, Jan 25, '15, 9:00 am
Special Events Stonington
Venus in Fun
presented by Midcoast Actors' Studio
Sun, Feb 22, '15, 5:00 pm
every Sun.
Performing Arts Belfast
Venus in Fun
presented by Midcoast Actors' Studio
Sun, Mar 1, '15, 5:00 pm
every Sun.
Performing Arts Belfast
Venus in Fun
presented by Midcoast Actors' Studio
Sun, Feb 15, '15, 5:00 pm
every Sun.
Performing Arts Belfast
Venus in Fun
presented by Midcoast Actors' Studio
Sat, Feb 28, '15, 8:00 pm
every Fri., Sat.
Performing Arts Belfast
Venus in Fun
presented by Midcoast Actors' Studio
Sat, Feb 21, '15, 8:00 pm
every Fri., Sat.
Performing Arts Belfast
Venus in Fun
presented by Midcoast Actors' Studio
Fri, Feb 27, '15, 8:00 pm
every Fri., Sat.
Performing Arts Belfast
Venus in Fun
presented by Midcoast Actors' Studio
Fri, Feb 20, '15, 8:00 pm
every Fri., Sat.
Performing Arts Belfast
Venus in Fun
presented by Midcoast Actors' Studio
Sat, Feb 14, '15, 8:00 pm
every Fri., Sat.
Performing Arts Belfast
Venus in Fun
presented by Midcoast Actors' Studio
Fri, Feb 13, '15, 8:00 pm
every Fri., Sat.
Performing Arts Belfast
Valentine's Dance
DownEast Dancers invites you to swing and sway with your Valentine to the classic big band sounds of Sentimental Journey
Sat, Feb 14, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Ellsworth
Community Meeting
topic will be transportation issues raised at recent Thriving in Place breakfast meeting, held by Healthy Island and Healthy Peninsula
Tue, Feb 3, '15, 8:30 am
Meetings Deer Isle
Cabin Fever Reliever Potluck
annual event held by Castine Garden Club membership, call for details
Fri, Jan 30, '15, 5:00 pm
Special Events Castine
Russia Resurgent
discussion series in conjunction with Camden Conference, registration required
Mon, Feb 9, '15, 1:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Blue Hill
Russia Resurgent
discussion series in conjunction with Camden Conference, registration required
Mon, Feb 2, '15, 1:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Blue Hill
Opera Preview
Offenbach's Les Contes d'Hoffmann, previewed by Linda Lesko and David Porter, no experience necessary
Fri, Jan 30, '15, 1:00 pm
Instruction Blue Hill
Winter Artist's Forum Series
presents an illustrated talk, Images From Provence, with local artist Jacqueline Wilson
Thu, Jan 29, '15, 7:00 pm
Exhibits Deer Isle
Move It to Lose It
lifestyle intervention program encouraging long-term healthy eating and exercise habits
Tue, Feb 24, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Stonington
Move It to Lose It
lifestyle intervention program encouraging long-term healthy eating and exercise habits
Tue, Feb 17, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Stonington
Move It to Lose It
lifestyle intervention program encouraging long-term healthy eating and exercise habits
Tue, Feb 10, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Stonington
A Night of Hope Under the Stars
black-tie event to include silent auction, photo booth, dancing, appetizers and cash bar, open to the public, Relay For Life fundraiser
Sat, Jan 31, '15, 8:00 pm
Special Events Brewer
Maine Lobstering Union
monthly meeting, all welcome
Thu, Apr 2, '15, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Maine Lobstering Union
monthly meeting, all welcome
Thu, Feb 5, '15, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Maine Lobstering Union
monthly meeting, all welcome
Thu, Mar 5, '15, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Maine Lobstering Union
monthly meeting, all welcome
Thu, May 7, '15, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Deer Isle


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login