Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 4 of 39, showing record 76 to 100 (961 total)

Event When Category Town
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, May 11, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Apr 20, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Apr 27, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Apr 13, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Mar 30, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Mar 23, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Mar 16, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Mar 9, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Mar 2, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Feb 16, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Feb 23, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Feb 9, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Jan 26, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Feb 2, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Jan 19, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Jan 12, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community created supper, hearty soups made with local ingredients, no charge, donations accepted, all welcome
Mon, Jan 5, '15, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, Dec 4, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, Dec 18, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Al Anon Meetings
a 12-step support group for families and friends of alcoholics and drug addicts
Thu, Jul 4, '13, 9:00 am
Meetings Stonington
Play Reading Group
welcomes inexperienced and experienced readers alike
Wed, Mar 18, '15, 6:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Play Reading Group
welcomes inexperienced and experienced readers alike
Wed, May 20, '15, 6:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Life Drawing Group
area artists meet weekly to draw the human form
Tue, Dec 16, '14, 6:00 pm
every Tue.
Instruction Blue Hill
Life Drawing Group
area artists meet weekly to draw the human form
Tue, Dec 9, '14, 6:00 pm
every Tue.
Instruction Blue Hill
Life Drawing Group
area artists meet weekly to draw the human form
Tue, Nov 25, '14, 6:00 pm
every Tue.
Instruction Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login