Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 4 of 35, showing record 76 to 100 (858 total)

Event When Category Town
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, Sep 4, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, Sep 18, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, Oct 2, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, Oct 16, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, Nov 6, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, Nov 20, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, Dec 4, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, Dec 18, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Al Anon Meetings
a 12-step support group for families and friends of alcoholics and drug addicts
Thu, Jul 4, '13, 9:00 am
Meetings Stonington
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Mon, Aug 25, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Fri, Aug 29, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Wed, Aug 27, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Fri, Aug 22, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Rock Coast Rollers
final home bout of the roller derby, halftime show performed by Mid-Coast Hoop Jammers, portion of the proceeds will go to support Know Lincoln County Beekeeper
Sat, Aug 23, '14, 6:00 pm
Sports Rockport
Book Signing
for acclaimed author and illustrator, Mark Scott Ricketts' new children's book, Adventures in Vacationland
Wed, Aug 27, '14, 1:30 pm
Open Houses Boothbay Harbor
Adult Program at Witherle
Foreign Affairs Group meets monthly
Wed, Jul 1, '15, 5:00 pm
every Wed.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Castine
Adult Program at Witherle
Foreign Affairs Group meets monthly
Wed, Mar 4, '15, 5:00 pm
every Wed.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Castine
Adult Program at Witherle
Foreign Affairs Group meets monthly
Wed, Apr 1, '15, 5:00 pm
every Wed.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Castine
Adult Program at Witherle
Foreign Affairs Group meets monthly
Wed, Jun 3, '15, 5:00 pm
every Wed.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Castine
Family Story Tme
meet for stories, songs, crafts and more, each week has a different theme
Thu, Aug 21, '14, 10:30 am
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Family Story Tme
meet for stories, songs, crafts and more, each week has a different theme
Thu, Aug 28, '14, 10:30 am
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Tour of Nellieville
Sculptor Peter Beerits leads a tour of his growing sculpture village, a western town, Delta juke joint, Deer Isle general store, Arthurian castle and church in the woods
Wed, Oct 8, '14, 3:00 pm
Demonstrations,
Lectures
Deer Isle
Tour of Nellieville
Sculptor Peter Beerits leads a tour of his growing sculpture village, a western town, Delta juke joint, Deer Isle general store, Arthurian castle and church in the woods
Wed, Sep 10, '14, 3:00 pm
Demonstrations,
Lectures
Deer Isle
End of Summer Reading Party
come celebrate your summer reading
Fri, Aug 22, '14, 1:00 pm
Special Events Castine
Book Sale
Friends of the Library Book Sale
Sat, Aug 30, '14, 11:00 am
every Sat.
on the last week of month
Special Events Castine


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login