Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 5 of 36, showing record 101 to 125 (876 total)

Event When Category Town
Pre-K Story Time
stories, songs and movement activities, all ages welcome
Wed, Dec 16, '15, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Castine
Pre-K Story Time
stories, songs and movement activities, all ages welcome
Wed, Dec 23, '15, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Castine
Tour of the Hostel
Homesteading in the 21st Century - blacksmith presentation with Ian Walker
Sat, Jul 25, '15, 9:00 am
Special Events,
Demonstrations
Deer Isle
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Jun 4, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Jun 11, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Jun 18, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Jun 25, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Jul 2, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Jul 9, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Jul 16, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Jul 23, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Jul 30, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Aug 6, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Aug 13, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Aug 20, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Aug 27, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Sep 3, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Sep 10, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Sep 17, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Sep 24, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Oct 1, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Oct 8, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Oct 15, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Oct 22, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Oct 29, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login