Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 5 of 36, showing record 101 to 125 (899 total)

Event When Category Town
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, Apr 14, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, Apr 21, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, Apr 28, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, May 5, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, May 12, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, May 19, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, May 26, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, Jun 2, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, Jun 9, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, Jun 16, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, Jun 23, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, Jun 30, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, Jul 7, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, Jul 14, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
A Night of Hope Under the Stars
black-tie event to include silent auction, photo booth, dancing, appetizers and cash bar, open to the public, Relay For Life fundraiser
Sat, Jan 31, '15, 8:00 pm
Special Events Brewer
Ship of Liberty
will make a historic commemorative voyage from France to various ports and on Bastille Day, July 14, 2015 will have Castine for its port of call
Tue, Jul 14, '15
Special Events Castine
Silent Meditation
all welcome
Tue, Dec 23, '14, 5:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Deer Isle
Monthly Book Sale
organized by the Friends of Blue Hill Library, offers a wide variety of good quality used books for children and adults
Sat, Jan 3, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
on the 1st week of month
Special Events Blue Hill
Monthly Book Sale
organized by the Friends of Blue Hill Library, offers a wide variety of good quality used books for children and adults
Sat, Apr 4, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
on the 1st week of month
Special Events Blue Hill
Monthly Book Sale
organized by the Friends of Blue Hill Library, offers a wide variety of good quality used books for children and adults
Sat, Jun 6, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
on the 1st week of month
Special Events Blue Hill
Monthly Book Sale
organized by the Friends of Blue Hill Library, offers a wide variety of good quality used books for children and adults
Sat, May 2, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
on the 1st week of month
Special Events Blue Hill
Sunday Knitting Group
all welcome
Sun, Oct 26, '14, 1:00 pm
Special Events Deer Isle
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, Dec 27, '14, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, Jan 3, '15, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, Jan 10, '15, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login