Penboscot Bay Press Compass Logo

Penobscot Bay Press
Community Information Services

Community Calendar

Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 5 of 24, showing record 101 to 125 (595 total)

Event When Category Town
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Sep 1, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Sep 8, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Sep 15, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Sep 22, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Sep 29, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Oct 6, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Oct 13, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Oct 20, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Oct 27, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Nov 3, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Nov 10, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Nov 17, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Nov 24, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Dec 1, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Dec 8, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Dec 15, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
Townwide Yard Sale
over 15 locations, look for homes displaying balloons, all welcome
Sat, Aug 8, '15, 10:00 am
Special Events Castine
Tintype Sittings
portraits taken by Penn Chan in historic 19th century style, call to book
Sun, Aug 9, '15, 10:00 am
Special Events Deer Isle
Medicinal Plant Walk & Workshop
join Brighid Doherty on a walk, second Sat. of the month, May through Oct.
Sat, Sep 12, '15, 10:00 am
Special Events Deer Isle
Historical Society Annual Boat Trip
departs from Island au Haut ferry dock for a cruise around Stonington islands and walking tour of Crotch Island
Sat, Aug 22, '15, 11:45 am
Special Events Stonington
Guest Presentation and Book Signing
authors Barbara Greenlaw Britton and Bill Haviland speak on Floating Palaces-America's Queens of the Sea: Maine's Island Mariners and the Big Steam Yachts
Mon, Aug 10, '15, 6:30 pm
Special Events Deer Isle
Deer Isle Village Farmers Market
open every Wed. evening through Sep.
Wed, Sep 2, '15, 9:30 am
Special Events Deer Isle
Castine Farmers Market
open every Thu. through Sep.
Thu, Sep 3, '15, 9:00 am
Special Events Castine
Central Hall Bean Supper
proceeds benefit hall maintenance and community outreach
Sat, Aug 8, '15, 5:00 pm
Special Events Ellsworth
Central Hall Yard Sale
something for everyone, proceeds to benefit hall maintenance and community outreach
Sat, Sep 19, '15, 8:00 am
Special Events Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login