Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 6 of 30, showing record 126 to 150 (728 total)

Event When Category Town
The American Nurse
documentary film screening, Q&A to follow with members of the American Nurse Association
Fri, Sep 5, '14, 7:00 pm
Films Ellsworth
Films: At The Barn
Charlie Chaplin in "The Gold Rush," The Tramp goes to the Klondike in search of gold and finds it and more
Sat, Aug 30, '14, 7:00 pm
Films,
Concerts
Surry
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Wed, Sep 24, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Fri, Sep 26, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Wed, Sep 17, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Fri, Sep 19, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Mon, Sep 22, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Fri, Sep 12, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Mon, Sep 15, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Mon, Sep 8, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Wed, Sep 10, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Wed, Sep 3, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Fri, Sep 5, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Mon, Oct 27, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Wed, Oct 22, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Fri, Oct 24, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Mon, Oct 20, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Wed, Oct 15, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Fri, Oct 17, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Mon, Oct 13, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Wed, Oct 8, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Fri, Oct 10, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Mon, Oct 6, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Wed, Oct 1, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Fri, Oct 3, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login