Penboscot Bay Press Compass Logo

Penobscot Bay Press
Community Information Services

Community Calendar

Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 6 of 12, showing record 126 to 150 (285 total)

Event When Category Town
Support Group
For those who have lost a family member to drug overdose, Mondays thru 7/16, free, register by 6/4
Mon, Jul 16, '18, 5:00 pm
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Ellsworth
Support Group
For those who have lost a family member to drug overdose, Mondays thru 7/16, free, register by 6/4
Mon, Jul 2, '18, 5:00 pm
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Ellsworth
Support Group
For those who have lost a family member to drug overdose, Mondays thru 7/16, free, register by 6/4
Mon, Jul 9, '18, 5:00 pm
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Ellsworth
Support Group
For those who have lost a family member to drug overdose, Mondays thru 7/16, free, register by 6/4
Mon, Jun 18, '18, 5:00 pm
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Ellsworth
Support Group
For those who have lost a family member to drug overdose, Mondays thru 7/16, free, register by 6/4
Mon, Jun 25, '18, 5:00 pm
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Ellsworth
Support Group
For those who have lost a family member to drug overdose, Mondays thru 7/16, free, register by 6/4
Mon, Jun 11, '18, 5:00 pm
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Ellsworth
NAMI Family and Friends Support Group
2nd Tue. of month.
Tue, Dec 11, '18, 6:30 pm
every Tue.
on the 2nd week of month
Health and Wellness,
Meetings
Blue Hill
NAMI Family and Friends Support Group
2nd Tue. of month.
Tue, Oct 9, '18, 6:30 pm
every Tue.
on the 2nd week of month
Health and Wellness,
Meetings
Blue Hill
NAMI Family and Friends Support Group
2nd Tue. of month.
Tue, Sep 11, '18, 6:30 pm
every Tue.
on the 2nd week of month
Health and Wellness,
Meetings
Blue Hill
NAMI Family and Friends Support Group
2nd Tue. of month.
Tue, Jun 12, '18, 6:30 pm
every Tue.
on the 2nd week of month
Health and Wellness,
Meetings
Blue Hill
NAMI Family and Friends Support Group
2nd Tue. of month.
Tue, Jul 10, '18, 6:30 pm
every Tue.
on the 2nd week of month
Health and Wellness,
Meetings
Blue Hill
NAMI Family and Friends Support Group
2nd Tue. of month.
Tue, Aug 7, '18, 6:30 pm
every Tue.
on the 2nd week of month
Health and Wellness,
Meetings
Blue Hill
NAMI Family and Friends Support Group
2nd Tue. of month.
Tue, Nov 6, '18, 6:30 pm
every Tue.
on the 2nd week of month
Health and Wellness,
Meetings
Blue Hill
Applied Permaculture Design Course
Creating resilient human habitats while increasing ecosystem health, for all levels of gardeners
Sat, Jun 23, '18, 9:00 am
Instruction,
Workshops
Surry
Bee Walk
Join Dr. Alison Dibble to learn about bee diversity, habitats, conservation, tips on how to photograph bees on flowers. Registration required
Fri, Jun 8, '18, 4:00 pm
Instruction Deer Isle
Partner in Command Boating Seminar
Essential skills in recreational boat safety
Sat, Jun 23, '18, 10:00 am
Instruction,
Sports
Surry
Chamber Music Master Class
With Jane Coop, piano, free admission
Thu, Jul 5, '18, 7:30 pm
Instruction Blue Hill
Chamber Music Master Class
With Dmitry Kouzov, cello, free admission
Mon, Jul 9, '18, 7:30 pm
Instruction Blue Hill
Chamber Music Master Class
With Mario Davidovsky, composer, free admission
Wed, Jul 11, '18, 7:30 pm
Instruction Blue Hill
Chamber Music Master Class
With Natasha Brodsky, cello, free admission
Mon, Jul 30, '18, 7:30 pm
Instruction Blue Hill
Chamber Music Master Class
With Lei Liang, composer, free admission
Wed, Aug 1, '18, 7:30 pm
Instruction Blue Hill
Chamber Music Master Class
With Roger Tapping, viola, free admission
Mon, Aug 6, '18, 7:30 pm
Instruction Blue Hill
Edible and Medicinal Plant Walk
Maine author and forager Tom Seymour will lead guided hike along park's Backshore Trail in search of wild edibles.
Sat, Jun 9, '18, 2:00 pm
Instruction Brooksville
Wilderness Voyagers Summer Camp
Sea kayaking and island camping for children 10-15. Survival techniques, leadership, communication, team building. Four sessions
Fri, Jul 13, '18
Instruction,
Special Events
Stonington
Rafting the Grand Canyon
Join adventurer Leah Titcomb as she shares her recent trip rafting through the layers of the Inner Gorge of the Grand Canyon, exploring the earth from the inside out
Fri, Jun 15, '18, 7:00 pm
Lectures Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login