Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 6 of 36, showing record 126 to 150 (898 total)

Event When Category Town
International Folk Dancing
dance to the world's music, beginners welcome, no partners needed, dances taught first hour, followed by requests
Mon, Sep 28, '15, 5:30 pm
every Mon.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Dances Ellsworth
International Folk Dancing
dance to the world's music, beginners welcome, no partners needed, dances taught first hour, followed by requests
Mon, Oct 12, '15, 5:30 pm
every Mon.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Dances Ellsworth
International Folk Dancing
dance to the world's music, beginners welcome, no partners needed, dances taught first hour, followed by requests
Mon, Oct 26, '15, 5:30 pm
every Mon.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Dances Ellsworth
International Folk Dancing
dance to the world's music, beginners welcome, no partners needed, dances taught first hour, followed by requests
Mon, Nov 9, '15, 5:30 pm
every Mon.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Dances Ellsworth
International Folk Dancing
dance to the world's music, beginners welcome, no partners needed, dances taught first hour, followed by requests
Mon, Nov 23, '15, 5:30 pm
every Mon.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Dances Ellsworth
International Folk Dancing
dance to the world's music, beginners welcome, no partners needed, dances taught first hour, followed by requests
Mon, Dec 14, '15, 5:30 pm
every Mon.
on the 2nd, 4th week of month
Dances Ellsworth
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Scholarships for Pan Students
Mon, Aug 31, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Blue Hill
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Everybody Eats!
Mon, Sep 7, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Ellsworth
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Janis Wilson Playground
Mon, Jun 1, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Brooklin
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Blue Hill Historical Society
Mon, Jun 8, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Blue Hill
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Brooksville Community Center
Mon, Jun 15, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Brooksville
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Juvenile Diabetes
Mon, Jun 22, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Stockton Springs
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Healthy Peninsula and At Home DownEast
Mon, Jun 29, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Blue Hill
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Castine Women's Club Scholarship Fund
Mon, Jul 6, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Castine
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit The Ark Animal Shelter
Mon, Jul 13, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Blue Hill
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Southwest Harbor Community Center
Mon, Jul 20, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Southwest Harbor
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Peninsula Pan
Mon, Jul 27, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Blue Hill
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Flash! in the Pans
Mon, Aug 3, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Blue Hill
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Island Community Center
Mon, Aug 10, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Stonington
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Last Night-Community New Year's Celebration
Mon, Aug 17, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Blue Hill
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Tree of Life Food Pantry and The Simmering Pot
Mon, Aug 24, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Blue Hill
Contra Dance
with live fiddle, mandolin, and piano music, all dances taught, partner not necessary
Sat, May 30, '15, 7:00 pm
Dances Blue Hill
Plein Air Festival
40 juried artists will paint at various locations of their choosing within the Town of Castine over three days
Thu, Jul 23, '15, 7:30 am
Exhibits Castine
Mount Desert Island Photo Club
opening reception showing members' work
Fri, Jun 5, '15, 5:00 pm
Exhibits Northeast Harbor
Quarries of New England Artist Reception
with a short gallery talk by Steven Keirstead, photographer, refreshments provided, photo exhibit on display through June
Fri, Jun 5, '15, 5:00 pm
Exhibits,
Lectures
Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login