Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 6 of 38, showing record 126 to 150 (935 total)

Event When Category Town
Monthly Book Sale
organized by the Friends of Blue Hill Library, offers a wide variety of good quality used books for children and adults
Sat, May 2, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
on the 1st week of month
Special Events Blue Hill
Sunday Knitting Group
all welcome
Sun, Oct 26, '14, 1:00 pm
Special Events Deer Isle
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, Dec 20, '14, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, Dec 27, '14, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, Jan 3, '15, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, Jan 10, '15, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, Jan 17, '15, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, Jan 24, '15, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, Jan 31, '15, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, Feb 7, '15, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, Feb 14, '15, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, Feb 21, '15, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, Feb 28, '15, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, Mar 7, '15, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, Mar 14, '15, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, Mar 21, '15, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, Mar 28, '15, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, Apr 4, '15, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, Apr 11, '15, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, Apr 18, '15, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, Apr 25, '15, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, May 2, '15, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, May 9, '15, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Winter Market
weekly at winter location
Sat, May 16, '15, 9:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Holiday High Tea
catered by Chipper's Restaurant, admire splendid holiday decorations throughout the house, space is limited, advance purchase of tickets required
Fri, Dec 19, '14, 3:00 pm
every Fri.
Special Events Ellsworth


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login