Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 6 of 42, showing record 126 to 150 (1033 total)

Event When Category Town
Annual Rotary Charity Auction
hundreds of items to bid on including an African safari, autographed Red Sox baseball, concert tickets and more, silent auction, refreshments, tickets available at door
Fri, May 9, '14, 5:00 pm
Special Events Ellsworth
Play Reading Group
selections from the Wakefield Mystery Plays will be the focus of this session
Wed, May 14, '14, 6:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Special Events Blue Hill
Play Reading Group
selections from the Wakefield Mystery Plays will be the focus of this session
Wed, Jun 11, '14, 6:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Special Events Blue Hill
Play Reading Group
selections from the Wakefield Mystery Plays will be the focus of this session
Wed, Jul 9, '14, 6:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Special Events Blue Hill
Play Reading Group
selections from the Wakefield Mystery Plays will be the focus of this session
Wed, Aug 13, '14, 6:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Special Events Blue Hill
Play Reading Group
selections from the Wakefield Mystery Plays will be the focus of this session
Wed, Sep 10, '14, 6:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Special Events Blue Hill
Let's Talk About It
reading and discussion group provided by the Maine Humanities Council's Harriet P. Henry Center for the Book in cooperation with the Maine State Library, 5 bi-weekly sessions
Tue, Apr 29, '14, 7:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Apr 28, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, May 5, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, May 12, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, May 19, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, May 26, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Jun 2, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Jun 9, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Jun 16, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Jun 23, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Jun 30, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Jul 7, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Jul 14, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Jul 21, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Jul 28, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Aug 4, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Aug 11, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Aug 18, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill
Simmering Pot
community supper provided soup suppers by donation
Mon, Aug 25, '14, 2:30 pm
every Mon.
Special Events Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login