Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 6 of 37, showing record 126 to 150 (919 total)

Event When Category Town
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Sep 10, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Sep 17, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Sep 24, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Oct 1, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Oct 8, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Oct 15, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Oct 22, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Oct 29, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Nov 5, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Nov 12, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Nov 19, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Nov 26, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Dec 3, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Dec 10, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Thu, Dec 17, '15, 2:30 pm
every Thu.
Special Events Castine
Maine Boats, Homes & Harbors Show
celebrating the best of Maine at the only in-water boat show in the state
Fri, Aug 14, '15, 10:00 am
Special Events,
Sports
Rockland
Plein Air Festival Art Sale
and reception, all art created during the festival will be on display and available for purchase
Sun, Jul 26, '15, 4:00 pm
Special Events Castine
Monthly Book Sale
organized by the Friends of Blue Hill Library, offers a wide variety of good quality used books for children and adults
Sat, Jul 4, '15, 9:00 am
every Sat.
on the 1st week of month
Special Events Blue Hill
Monthly Book Sale
organized by the Friends of Blue Hill Library, offers a wide variety of good quality used books for children and adults
Sat, Aug 1, '15, 9:00 am
every Sat.
on the 1st week of month
Special Events Blue Hill
Monthly Book Sale
organized by the Friends of Blue Hill Library, offers a wide variety of good quality used books for children and adults
Sat, Oct 3, '15, 9:00 am
every Sat.
on the 1st week of month
Special Events Blue Hill
Ellsworth Antiques Show
all welcome
Wed, Aug 12, '15
Special Events Ellsworth
Maine Fare
celebrating Maine food and food producers, public welcome
Fri, Jun 26, '15, 10:00 am
Special Events Belfast
Tour of the Hostel
Homesteading in the 21st Century - hand tools in the garden
Sat, Jul 11, '15, 9:00 am
Special Events,
Demonstrations
Deer Isle
Seals. Pups and Strandings: Allied Whale
join Rosemary Seton for a talk in the heart of seal pupping time
Wed, May 27, '15, 7:00 pm
Special Events Deer Isle
WERU’s Live & Local Farm To Table Auction
more than 70 gift certificates from local farmers’ markets, fisheries, cheese makers and more
Tue, Jun 2, '15, 6:00 pm
Special Events All Of The State


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login