Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 6 of 42, showing record 126 to 150 (1028 total)

Event When Category Town
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Mon, Aug 11, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Wed, Aug 13, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, May 1, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, May 15, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, Jun 5, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, Jun 19, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, Jul 3, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, Jul 17, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, Aug 14, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, Sep 4, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, Sep 18, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, Oct 2, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, Oct 16, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, Nov 6, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, Nov 20, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, Dec 4, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Halcyon Grange
bi-monthly meeting
Thu, Dec 18, '14, 7:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st, 3rd week of month
Meetings Blue Hill
Queen's Closet
come and see what we have, during regular times or call for appointment
Mon, May 5, '14, 2:00 pm
every Mon., Tue.
Special Events Stonington
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Wed, Jul 2, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Queen's Closet
come and see what we have, during regular times or call for appointment
Mon, May 26, '14, 2:00 pm
every Mon., Tue.
Special Events Stonington
Queen's Closet
come and see what we have, during regular times or call for appointment
Tue, May 27, '14, 2:00 pm
every Mon., Tue.
Special Events Stonington
Al Anon Meetings
a 12-step support group for families and friends of alcoholics and drug addicts
Thu, Jul 4, '13, 9:00 am
Meetings Stonington
The Metropolitan Opera HD Live
simulcast of Mozart’s Cosi Fan Tutte
Sat, Apr 26, '14, 12:55 pm
Films,
Performing Arts
Orono
The Metropolitan Opera HD Live
simulcast of Rossini’s La Cenerentola
Sat, May 31, '14, 12:55 pm
Films,
Performing Arts
Orono
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Fri, Aug 15, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login