Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 6 of 44, showing record 126 to 150 (1092 total)

Event When Category Town
Children's Library Programs
LEGO Club for kids 7 to 12 years of age, kids ages 4-6 invited but must be accompanied by adult
Sat, Oct 25, '14, 10:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
LEGO Club for kids 7 to 12 years of age, kids ages 4-6 invited but must be accompanied by adult
Sat, Nov 1, '14, 10:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
LEGO Club for kids 7 to 12 years of age, kids ages 4-6 invited but must be accompanied by adult
Sat, Oct 11, '14, 10:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
LEGO Club for kids 7 to 12 years of age, kids ages 4-6 invited but must be accompanied by adult
Sat, Oct 18, '14, 10:30 am
every Sat.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
weekly Chess Club for children ages 7 and up and for all levels of skills, snacks and chess sets provided
Fri, Dec 19, '14, 3:00 pm
every Fri.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
weekly Chess Club for children ages 7 and up and for all levels of skills, snacks and chess sets provided
Fri, Dec 5, '14, 3:00 pm
every Fri.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
weekly Chess Club for children ages 7 and up and for all levels of skills, snacks and chess sets provided
Fri, Dec 12, '14, 3:00 pm
every Fri.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
weekly Chess Club for children ages 7 and up and for all levels of skills, snacks and chess sets provided
Fri, Nov 28, '14, 3:00 pm
every Fri.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
weekly Chess Club for children ages 7 and up and for all levels of skills, snacks and chess sets provided
Fri, Nov 14, '14, 3:00 pm
every Fri.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
weekly Chess Club for children ages 7 and up and for all levels of skills, snacks and chess sets provided
Fri, Nov 21, '14, 3:00 pm
every Fri.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
weekly Chess Club for children ages 7 and up and for all levels of skills, snacks and chess sets provided
Fri, Nov 7, '14, 3:00 pm
every Fri.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
weekly Chess Club for children ages 7 and up and for all levels of skills, snacks and chess sets provided
Fri, Oct 24, '14, 3:00 pm
every Fri.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
weekly Chess Club for children ages 7 and up and for all levels of skills, snacks and chess sets provided
Fri, Oct 31, '14, 3:00 pm
every Fri.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
weekly Chess Club for children ages 7 and up and for all levels of skills, snacks and chess sets provided
Fri, Oct 17, '14, 3:00 pm
every Fri.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
weekly Chess Club for children ages 7 and up and for all levels of skills, snacks and chess sets provided
Fri, Oct 3, '14, 3:00 pm
every Fri.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
weekly Chess Club for children ages 7 and up and for all levels of skills, snacks and chess sets provided
Fri, Oct 10, '14, 3:00 pm
every Fri.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
play group for babies and toddlers up to age 3
Wed, Dec 10, '14, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
play group for babies and toddlers up to age 3
Wed, Dec 17, '14, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
play group for babies and toddlers up to age 3
Wed, Nov 26, '14, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
play group for babies and toddlers up to age 3
Wed, Dec 3, '14, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
play group for babies and toddlers up to age 3
Wed, Nov 12, '14, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
play group for babies and toddlers up to age 3
Wed, Nov 19, '14, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
play group for babies and toddlers up to age 3
Wed, Oct 22, '14, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
play group for babies and toddlers up to age 3
Wed, Oct 29, '14, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Library Programs
play group for babies and toddlers up to age 3
Wed, Nov 5, '14, 10:30 am
every Wed.
Special Events Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login