Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 6 of 39, showing record 126 to 150 (975 total)

Event When Category Town
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Apr 27, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, May 4, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, May 11, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Apr 6, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Apr 13, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Apr 20, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Mar 16, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Mar 23, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Mar 30, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Feb 23, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Mar 2, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Mar 9, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Feb 2, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Feb 9, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Feb 16, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Monthly Book Sale
organized by the Friends of Blue Hill Library, offers a wide variety of good quality used books for children and adults
Sat, Apr 4, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
on the 1st week of month
Special Events Blue Hill
Monthly Book Sale
organized by the Friends of Blue Hill Library, offers a wide variety of good quality used books for children and adults
Sat, Jun 6, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
on the 1st week of month
Special Events Blue Hill
Al-Anon Support Group
weekly meeting, for those affected by drinking of a family member or friend
Sun, Aug 10, '14, 7:00 pm
Meetings Blue Hill
Disney Kids Classics
The Absent-Minded Professor
Sat, Feb 28, '15, 1:00 pm
Performing Arts,
Films
Ellsworth
Monthly Book Sale
organized by the Friends of Blue Hill Library, offers a wide variety of good quality used books for children and adults
Sat, May 2, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
on the 1st week of month
Special Events Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Science, Religion and Faith: Quest for Understanding and Meaning, facilitator Ron Lesko
Wed, Feb 4, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Bach: the Man and the Music, facilitator, Marcia Gronewold Sly
Thu, Feb 5, '15, 1:00 pm
every Thu.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Bach: the Man and the Music, facilitator, Marcia Gronewold Sly
Thu, Feb 12, '15, 1:00 pm
every Thu.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Bach: the Man and the Music, facilitator, Marcia Gronewold Sly
Thu, Feb 19, '15, 1:00 pm
every Thu.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Forest Ecology and Economics, facilitator, Si Balch
Wed, Feb 18, '15, 1:00 pm
every Wed.
Spoken Word Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login