Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 6 of 37, showing record 126 to 150 (903 total)

Event When Category Town
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, May 5, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, May 12, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, May 19, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, May 26, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, Jun 2, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, Jun 9, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, Jun 16, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, Jun 23, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, Jun 30, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, Jul 7, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Handcrafter Group
crafters of all ages, bring current project or begin a new one
Tue, Jul 14, '15, 2:30 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Castine
Move It to Lose It
lifestyle intervention program encouraging long-term healthy eating and exercise habits
Tue, Feb 24, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Stonington
Christmas Eve Service and Potluck
bring a dish to share, all welcome
Wed, Dec 24, '14, 5:00 pm
Church Services,
Church Meals
Blue Hill
Christmas Day Eucharist Service
St. Francis by the Sea, all welcome
Thu, Dec 25, '14, 10:00 am
Church Services,
Church Services
Blue Hill
Move It to Lose It
lifestyle intervention program encouraging long-term healthy eating and exercise habits
Tue, Feb 17, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Stonington
Move It to Lose It
lifestyle intervention program encouraging long-term healthy eating and exercise habits
Tue, Feb 10, '15, 5:30 pm
every Tue.
Health and Wellness Stonington
Good Neighbor Supper
community family-style homemade supper with dessert
Thu, Jan 15, '15, 5:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 3rd week of month
Church Meals Blue Hill
A Night of Hope Under the Stars
black-tie event to include silent auction, photo booth, dancing, appetizers and cash bar, open to the public, Relay For Life fundraiser
Sat, Jan 31, '15, 8:00 pm
Special Events Brewer
Maine Lobstering Union
monthly meeting, all welcome
Thu, Jan 1, '15, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Maine Lobstering Union
monthly meeting, all welcome
Thu, Apr 2, '15, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Maine Lobstering Union
monthly meeting, all welcome
Thu, Feb 5, '15, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Maine Lobstering Union
monthly meeting, all welcome
Thu, Mar 5, '15, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Maine Lobstering Union
monthly meeting, all welcome
Thu, May 7, '15, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Maine Lobstering Union
monthly meeting, all welcome
Thu, Jun 4, '15, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Liberty, Government and the Pursuit of Happiness, facilitator, David Snow
Thu, Apr 2, '15, 10:30 am
every Thu.
Spoken Word Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login