Penboscot Bay Press Compass Logo

Penobscot Bay Press
Community Information Services

Community Calendar

Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 7 of 13, showing record 151 to 175 (309 total)

Event When Category Town
Dining with Diabetes Down East
4-week program for people with diabetes and their families, pre-registration required by Sep. 2
Wed, Sep 9, '15, 3:00 pm
Health and Wellness Ellsworth
Parkinson's Support Group
meet third Wed. of each month, newcomers, family members and caregivers welcome
Wed, Sep 16, '15, 2:00 pm
Health and Wellness Ellsworth
Parkinson's Support Group
meet third Wed. of each month, newcomers, family members and caregivers welcome
Wed, Oct 21, '15, 2:00 pm
Health and Wellness Ellsworth
Tai Chi for Health
meets Mon. and Wed. through Nov. 11, improve strength and balance, for older adults, registration required
Mon, Sep 21, '15, 10:30 am
Health and Wellness Ellsworth
Tai Chi for Health
meets Fri. through Nov. 6, improve strength and balance, for older adults, registration required
Fri, Sep 18, '15, 9:00 am
Health and Wellness Ellsworth
Writing Workshop
with Debbie Weil, two-day intensive workshop, Sep. 25-26, registration required
Fri, Sep 25, '15
Instruction Stonington
Pediatric First Aid
community education class, pre-registration required
Mon, Sep 14, '15, 6:00 pm
Instruction Blue Hill
Meditation for All
every Sun. through Dec., beginners welcome
Sun, Sep 6, '15, 9:00 am
Instruction Surry
Meditation for All
every Sun. through Dec., beginners welcome
Sun, Oct 4, '15, 9:00 am
Instruction Surry
Meditation for All
every Sun. through Dec., beginners welcome
Sun, Nov 8, '15, 9:00 am
Instruction Surry
Meditation for All
every Sun. through Dec., beginners welcome
Sun, Dec 6, '15, 9:00 am
Instruction Surry
Healthcare Provider
initial certification course, pre-registration required
Sun, Sep 13, '15, 1:00 pm
Instruction Blue Hill
Healthcare Provider
recertfication course, pre-registration required
Mon, Sep 21, '15, 6:00 pm
Instruction Blue Hill
Healthcare Provider
recertfication course, pre-registration required
Sun, Sep 6, '15, 3:00 pm
Instruction Blue Hill
BloodBorne Pathogens
community education class, pre-registration required
Tue, Sep 22, '15, 6:00 pm
Instruction Blue Hill
Basic First Aid
community education class, pre-registration required
Sun, Sep 13, '15, 6:00 pm
Instruction Blue Hill
Basic First Aid
community education class, pre-registration required
Sun, Sep 20, '15, 6:00 pm
Instruction Blue Hill
Heart Saver CPR
community education class, pre-registration required
Sun, Sep 6, '15, 6:00 pm
Instruction Blue Hill
Heart Saver CPR
community education class, pre-registration required
Sun, Sep 20, '15, 3:00 pm
Instruction Blue Hill
Performing Arts School
seven classes offered by New Surry Theatre, pre-registration required, classes begin week of Sep. 7
Mon, Sep 7, '15
Instruction Blue Hill
How to Unlock Your Consciousness
workshop with Terry L. Newbegin, Sep. 21-24, pre-registration required
Mon, Sep 21, '15
Instruction Surry
Botanical Print Jewelry
with precious metal clay, led by Lisa Salsbury
Sat, Sep 12, '15, 9:30 am
Instruction Ellsworth
Beginner Needle Felting
with Heidi Jai
Sat, Oct 24, '15, 1:00 pm
Instruction Ellsworth
Summer Fish Talk Series
with Ted Ames, Are Alewives the Key to Rebuilding our Coastal Cod Stocks?
Tue, Sep 8, '15, 7:00 pm
Lectures Winter Harbor
Understanding and Coping with Sea Level Rise
lecture by Dr. Jeremy Jackson, all welcome
Thu, Sep 3, '15, 5:30 pm
Lectures Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login