Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 7 of 39, showing record 151 to 175 (967 total)

Event When Category Town
Overeaters Anonymous Meeting
all welcome
Mon, Jan 26, '15, 4:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Deer Isle
Monthly Book Sale
organized by the Friends of Blue Hill Library, offers a wide variety of good quality used books for children and adults
Sat, Apr 4, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
on the 1st week of month
Special Events Blue Hill
Monthly Book Sale
organized by the Friends of Blue Hill Library, offers a wide variety of good quality used books for children and adults
Sat, Jun 6, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
on the 1st week of month
Special Events Blue Hill
Al-Anon Support Group
weekly meeting, for those affected by drinking of a family member or friend
Sun, Aug 10, '14, 7:00 pm
Meetings Blue Hill
Disney Kids Classics
The Absent-Minded Professor
Sat, Feb 28, '15, 1:00 pm
Performing Arts,
Films
Ellsworth
Monthly Book Sale
organized by the Friends of Blue Hill Library, offers a wide variety of good quality used books for children and adults
Sat, May 2, '15, 10:00 am
every Sat.
on the 1st week of month
Special Events Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Examining Public Discourse in the Age of Technology, facilitator, Margery Irvine
Mon, Jan 26, '15, 3:00 pm
every Mon.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Science, Religion and Faith: Quest for Understanding and Meaning, facilitator Ron Lesko
Wed, Jan 28, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Science, Religion and Faith: Quest for Understanding and Meaning, facilitator Ron Lesko
Wed, Feb 4, '15, 12:30 pm
every Wed.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Bach: the Man and the Music, facilitator, Marcia Gronewold Sly
Thu, Jan 29, '15, 1:00 pm
every Thu.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Bach: the Man and the Music, facilitator, Marcia Gronewold Sly
Thu, Feb 5, '15, 1:00 pm
every Thu.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Bach: the Man and the Music, facilitator, Marcia Gronewold Sly
Thu, Feb 12, '15, 1:00 pm
every Thu.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Bach: the Man and the Music, facilitator, Marcia Gronewold Sly
Thu, Feb 19, '15, 1:00 pm
every Thu.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Forest Ecology and Economics, facilitator, Si Balch
Wed, Feb 18, '15, 1:00 pm
every Wed.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Forest Ecology and Economics, facilitator, Si Balch
Wed, Feb 25, '15, 1:00 pm
every Wed.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Forest Ecology and Economics, facilitator, Si Balch
Wed, Mar 4, '15, 1:00 pm
every Wed.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Forest Ecology and Economics, facilitator, Si Balch
Wed, Mar 11, '15, 1:00 pm
every Wed.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Poetry of the English Renaissance, faciltators, Farnham (Mike) Blair and Tony Newton
Tue, Mar 3, '15, 1:00 pm
every Tue.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Poetry of the English Renaissance, faciltators, Farnham (Mike) Blair and Tony Newton
Tue, Mar 10, '15, 1:00 pm
every Tue.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Poetry of the English Renaissance, faciltators, Farnham (Mike) Blair and Tony Newton
Tue, Mar 17, '15, 1:00 pm
every Tue.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Poetry of the English Renaissance, faciltators, Farnham (Mike) Blair and Tony Newton
Tue, Mar 24, '15, 1:00 pm
every Tue.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Poetry in the Bible, facilitator, Vesta Kowalski
Tue, Apr 28, '15, 1:30 pm
every Tue.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Poetry in the Bible, facilitator, Vesta Kowalski
Tue, Apr 21, '15, 1:30 pm
every Tue.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Poetry in the Bible, facilitator, Vesta Kowalski
Tue, Apr 14, '15, 1:30 pm
every Tue.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Poetry in the Bible, facilitator, Vesta Kowalski
Tue, Apr 7, '15, 1:30 pm
every Tue.
Spoken Word Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login