Penboscot Bay Press Compass Logo

Penobscot Bay Press
Community Information Services

Community Calendar

Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 7 of 13, showing record 151 to 175 (308 total)

Event When Category Town
Fellowship Meal
followed by prayer and bible study, all welcome
Tue, Dec 15, '15, 5:45 pm
every Tue.
Churches Deer Isle
Fellowship Meal
followed by prayer and bible study, all welcome
Tue, Dec 22, '15, 5:45 pm
every Tue.
Churches Deer Isle
Fellowship Meal
followed by prayer and bible study, all welcome
Tue, Dec 29, '15, 5:45 pm
every Tue.
Churches Deer Isle
Third Sunday Potluck Supper
bring a dish to share (optional), beverages and salads provided, light entertainment afterward
Sun, Sep 13, '15, 5:00 pm
every Sun.
on the 3rd week of month
Church Meals Castine
Third Sunday Potluck Supper
bring a dish to share (optional), beverages and salads provided, light entertainment afterward
Sun, Oct 18, '15, 5:00 pm
every Sun.
on the 3rd week of month
Church Meals Castine
Third Sunday Potluck Supper
bring a dish to share (optional), beverages and salads provided, light entertainment afterward
Sun, Nov 15, '15, 5:00 pm
every Sun.
on the 3rd week of month
Church Meals Castine
Third Sunday Potluck Supper
bring a dish to share (optional), beverages and salads provided, light entertainment afterward
Sun, Dec 13, '15, 5:00 pm
every Sun.
on the 3rd week of month
Church Meals Castine
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Sep 8, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Sep 15, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Sep 22, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Sep 29, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Oct 6, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Oct 13, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Oct 20, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Oct 27, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Nov 3, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Nov 10, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Nov 17, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Nov 24, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Dec 1, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Dec 8, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
HIP's Queen's Closet
open weekly, or by chance or appointment
Tue, Dec 15, '15, 2:00 pm
every Tue.
Special Events Stonington
Medicinal Plant Walk & Workshop
join Brighid Doherty on a walk, second Sat. of the month, May through Oct.
Sat, Sep 12, '15, 10:00 am
Special Events Deer Isle
Home Movie Day
annual celebration for individuals and families to share amateur film and video
Sat, Oct 10, '15, 12:00 pm
Films Bucksport
Central Hall Yard Sale
something for everyone, proceeds to benefit hall maintenance and community outreach
Sat, Sep 19, '15, 8:00 am
Special Events Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login