Penboscot Bay Press Compass Logo

Penobscot Bay Press
Community Information Services

Community Calendar

Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 7 of 12, showing record 151 to 175 (285 total)

Event When Category Town
Chamber Music Master Class
With Roger Tapping, viola, free admission
Mon, Aug 6, '18, 7:30 pm
Instruction Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Open rehearsal for Festival Concert
Fri, Jun 22, '18, 9:00 am
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Open rehearsal for Festival Concert
Fri, Jun 29, '18, 9:00 am
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Open rehearsal for Festival Concert
Fri, Jul 6, '18, 9:00 am
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Open rehearsal for Festival Concert
Fri, Jul 13, '18, 9:00 am
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Open rehearsal for Festival Concert
Fri, Jul 20, '18, 9:00 am
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Open rehearsal for Festival Concert
Fri, Jul 27, '18, 9:00 am
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Open rehearsal for Festival Concert
Fri, Aug 3, '18, 9:00 am
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Open rehearsal for Festival Concert
Fri, Aug 10, '18, 9:00 am
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Open rehearsal for Festival Concert
Fri, Aug 17, '18, 9:00 am
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Open rehearsal for Festival Concert
Fri, Aug 24, '18, 9:00 am
Concerts Blue Hill
Chamber Music
Open rehearsal for Festival Concert
Fri, Aug 31, '18, 9:00 am
Concerts Blue Hill
Children's Concerts
Free
Wed, Jun 27, '18, 4:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Children's Concerts
Free
Thu, Jul 5, '18, 4:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Children's Concerts
Free
Wed, Jul 11, '18, 4:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Children's Concerts
Free
Wed, Jul 25, '18, 4:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
Children's Concerts
Free
Wed, Aug 1, '18, 4:30 pm
Concerts Blue Hill
ACTT EV Symposium: The Future is Here!
Come hear from and question Maine's leading Electric Vehicle specialists, talk with local EV owners, and see and ride in EVs.
Sat, Jun 2, '18, 10:00 am
Workshops,
Demonstrations
Ellsworth
Cruising Steady
Band pays tribute to the music and friendship of Aretha Franklin and Smokey Robinson.
Sat, Jun 23, '18, 7:30 pm
Concerts Bangor
Blue Hill Bach in Concert
Will perform Bach’s Mass in B minor
Fri, Jul 27, '18, 7:00 pm
Concerts Bangor
Tribute to Frank Sinatra
Hal McIntyre Orchestra and Boston-based crooner Steve Marvin will perform
Wed, Aug 8, '18, 6:00 pm
Concerts Bangor
Annual Three-Church Worship Service
Annual service for Ellsworth, Castine, Belfast Unitarian Universalist churches
Sun, Jun 3, '18, 10:30 am
Churches,
Church Special Events
Belfast
Opening Reception
For group exhibition Direct Contact, 5/22 through 6/23, reception 4-7 PM
Sun, May 27, '18, 4:00 pm
Exhibits Blue Hill
Visit with Friends Coffeehouse
Open to all older adults. Need a ride? Call Friends in Action
Wed, Jun 6, '18, 9:00 am
Special Events Blue Hill
Annual Meeting of Castine Arts Association
Social hour followed by business meeting and election of officers, buffet dinner. Reservations
Sun, Jun 3, '18, 5:00 pm
Special Events Castine


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login