Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 7 of 42, showing record 151 to 175 (1049 total)

Event When Category Town
The Metropolitan Opera HD Live
simulcast of Rossini’s La Cenerentola
Sat, May 31, '14, 12:55 pm
Films,
Performing Arts
Orono
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Fri, Aug 15, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Mon, Aug 18, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Wed, Aug 20, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Wed, Aug 6, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Fri, Aug 8, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Mon, Aug 25, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Wed, Jun 4, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Mon, Jul 14, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Wed, Jul 16, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Fri, Jul 18, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Mon, Jul 21, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Queen's Closet
come and see what we have, during regular times or call for appointment
Tue, May 13, '14, 2:00 pm
every Mon., Tue.
Special Events Stonington
Queen's Closet
come and see what we have, during regular times or call for appointment
Mon, May 19, '14, 2:00 pm
every Mon., Tue.
Special Events Stonington
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Fri, Aug 29, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Wed, Aug 27, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Fri, Aug 22, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Queen's Closet
come and see what we have, during regular times or call for appointment
Tue, May 20, '14, 2:00 pm
every Mon., Tue.
Special Events Stonington
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Fri, Jun 13, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Fri, Jun 27, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Mon, Jun 16, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Wed, Jun 18, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Fri, Jun 20, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Mon, Jun 23, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Wed, Jun 25, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login