Penboscot Bay Press Compass Logo

Penobscot Bay Press
Community Information Services

Community Calendar

Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 8 of 31, showing record 176 to 200 (771 total)

Event When Category Town
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Dec 13, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Dec 20, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Al-Anon Meeting
weekly, for friends and family of alcoholics
Sun, Dec 27, '15, 7:00 pm
every Sun.
Meetings,
Health and Wellness
Blue Hill
Music Buffet/Coffee House
open mic 7-8 Pm followed by refreshments and a featured performer (s), proceeds benefit the Fuel Assistance Fund and Tree of Life
Fri, Jul 17, '15, 7:00 pm
every Fri.
on the 3rd week of month
Church Special Events Penobscot
Music Buffet/Coffee House
open mic 7-8 Pm followed by refreshments and a featured performer (s), proceeds benefit the Fuel Assistance Fund and Tree of Life
Fri, Sep 18, '15, 7:00 pm
every Fri.
on the 3rd week of month
Church Special Events Penobscot
Music Buffet/Coffee House
open mic 7-8 Pm followed by refreshments and a featured performer (s), proceeds benefit the Fuel Assistance Fund and Tree of Life
Fri, Oct 16, '15, 7:00 pm
every Fri.
on the 3rd week of month
Church Special Events Penobscot
Studio Walk-Through and Auction
end of session 2
Thu, Jul 9, '15, 7:30 pm
Special Events Deer Isle
Music Buffet/Coffee House
open mic 7-8 Pm followed by refreshments and a featured performer (s), proceeds benefit the Fuel Assistance Fund and Tree of Life
Fri, Dec 18, '15, 7:00 pm
every Fri.
on the 3rd week of month
Church Special Events Penobscot
Summer Zen
meditation, Tue. evenings through Aug.
Tue, Jul 7, '15, 5:30 pm
Workshops Surry
Whale Watch
to benefit Schoodic Institute, register online
Sun, Jul 12, '15, 4:30 pm
Special Events Bar Harbor
Modern Calligraphy Workshop
beginner's calligraphy with Molly Suber Thorpe, registration required
Sat, Jul 11, '15, 9:00 am
Workshops Blue Hill
Summer Fun with Leaping Literacy
reading and creativity camp, Mon.-Fri.
Mon, Jul 13, '15, 9:00 am
Special Events Blue Hill
Maine's Lobster Boat Racing
film screening
Thu, Jul 9, '15, 7:00 pm
Films Searsport
Summer Racing
Mercury race series, every Tue.
Tue, Aug 11, '15, 2:30 pm
Sports Castine
Hardhead & Eagle Island Boat Trip
walk to the lighthouse and home of the Quinn Family, reservations required
Fri, Jul 17, '15, 9:00 am
Special Events Stonington
Summer Racing
Mercury race series, every Tue.
Tue, Aug 4, '15, 2:30 pm
Sports Castine
Oakland House Presents
open mic, bring-your-own-food
Thu, Jul 16, '15, 7:00 pm
Special Events Brooksville
Tour of the Hostel
Homesteading in the 21st Century - blacksmith presentation with Ian Walker
Sat, Jul 25, '15, 9:00 am
Special Events,
Demonstrations
Deer Isle
Summer Racing
Mercury race series
Tue, Jul 7, '15, 2:30 pm
Sports Castine
Summer Racing
Mercury race series
Tue, Jul 21, '15, 2:30 pm
Sports Castine
Summer Racing
Mercury race series
Tue, Jul 28, '15, 2:30 pm
Sports Castine
Summer Fun with Leaping Literacy
reading and creativity camp, Mon.-Fri.
Mon, Jul 27, '15, 9:00 am
Special Events Blue Hill
Summer Fun with Leaping Literacy
reading and creativity camp, Mon.-Fri.
Mon, Jul 20, '15, 9:00 am
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Concerts
performances by musicians from Kneisel Hall's Young Artist program
Wed, Jul 29, '15, 4:30 pm
Special Events Blue Hill
Children's Concerts
performances by musicians from Kneisel Hall's Young Artist program
Wed, Jul 15, '15, 4:30 pm
Special Events Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »