Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 8 of 53, showing record 176 to 200 (1303 total)

Event When Category Town
Story Time
for children up to pre-K
Mon, Oct 6, '14, 10:30 am
every Mon.
Special Events Brooksville
Story Time
for children up to pre-K
Mon, Oct 13, '14, 10:30 am
every Mon.
Special Events Brooksville
Story Time
for children up to pre-K
Mon, Oct 20, '14, 10:30 am
every Mon.
Special Events Brooksville
Story Time
for children up to pre-K
Mon, Oct 27, '14, 10:30 am
every Mon.
Special Events Brooksville
Story Time
for children up to pre-K
Mon, Nov 3, '14, 10:30 am
every Mon.
Special Events Brooksville
Book Club
come participate
Mon, Aug 11, '14, 10:00 am
every Mon.
on the 2nd week of month
Special Events Brooksville
Book Club
come participate
Mon, Sep 8, '14, 10:00 am
every Mon.
on the 2nd week of month
Special Events Brooksville
Book Club
come participate
Mon, Oct 13, '14, 10:00 am
every Mon.
on the 2nd week of month
Special Events Brooksville
Readers Cafe
come participate
Sat, Aug 16, '14, 10:00 am
every Sat.
on the 3rd week of month
Special Events Brooksville
Readers Cafe
come participate
Sat, Sep 20, '14, 10:00 am
every Sat.
on the 3rd week of month
Special Events Brooksville
Readers Cafe
come participate
Sat, Oct 18, '14, 10:00 am
every Sat.
on the 3rd week of month
Special Events Brooksville
Readers Cafe
come participate
Sat, Nov 15, '14, 10:00 am
every Sat.
on the 3rd week of month
Special Events Brooksville
Tai Chi
an introduction to tai chi and qi gong, focusing on traditional foundations of Chen style that open up the joints to open up qi flow
Sun, Jul 27, '14, 11:30 am
every Sun.
Health and Wellness,
Classes
Blue Hill
Tai Chi
an introduction to tai chi and qi gong, focusing on traditional foundations of Chen style that open up the joints to open up qi flow
Sun, Aug 3, '14, 11:30 am
every Sun.
Health and Wellness,
Classes
Blue Hill
Tai Chi
an introduction to tai chi and qi gong, focusing on traditional foundations of Chen style that open up the joints to open up qi flow
Sun, Aug 10, '14, 11:30 am
every Sun.
Health and Wellness,
Classes
Blue Hill
Tai Chi
an introduction to tai chi and qi gong, focusing on traditional foundations of Chen style that open up the joints to open up qi flow
Sun, Aug 17, '14, 11:30 am
every Sun.
Health and Wellness,
Classes
Blue Hill
Tai Chi
an introduction to tai chi and qi gong, focusing on traditional foundations of Chen style that open up the joints to open up qi flow
Sun, Aug 24, '14, 11:30 am
every Sun.
Health and Wellness,
Classes
Blue Hill
Tai Chi
an introduction to tai chi and qi gong, focusing on traditional foundations of Chen style that open up the joints to open up qi flow
Sun, Aug 31, '14, 11:30 am
every Sun.
Health and Wellness,
Classes
Blue Hill
Tai Chi
an introduction to tai chi and qi gong, focusing on traditional foundations of Chen style that open up the joints to open up qi flow
Sun, Sep 7, '14, 11:30 am
every Sun.
Health and Wellness,
Classes
Blue Hill
Tai Chi
an introduction to tai chi and qi gong, focusing on traditional foundations of Chen style that open up the joints to open up qi flow
Sun, Sep 14, '14, 11:30 am
every Sun.
Health and Wellness,
Classes
Blue Hill
Tai Chi
an introduction to tai chi and qi gong, focusing on traditional foundations of Chen style that open up the joints to open up qi flow
Sun, Sep 21, '14, 11:30 am
every Sun.
Health and Wellness,
Classes
Blue Hill
Tai Chi
an introduction to tai chi and qi gong, focusing on traditional foundations of Chen style that open up the joints to open up qi flow
Sun, Sep 28, '14, 11:30 am
every Sun.
Health and Wellness,
Classes
Blue Hill
Tai Chi
an introduction to tai chi and qi gong, focusing on traditional foundations of Chen style that open up the joints to open up qi flow
Sun, Oct 5, '14, 11:30 am
every Sun.
Health and Wellness,
Classes
Blue Hill
Tai Chi
an introduction to tai chi and qi gong, focusing on traditional foundations of Chen style that open up the joints to open up qi flow
Sun, Oct 12, '14, 11:30 am
every Sun.
Health and Wellness,
Classes
Blue Hill
Tai Chi
an introduction to tai chi and qi gong, focusing on traditional foundations of Chen style that open up the joints to open up qi flow
Sun, Oct 19, '14, 11:30 am
every Sun.
Health and Wellness,
Classes
Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login