Penboscot Bay Press Compass Logo

Penobscot Bay Press
Community Information Services

Community Calendar

Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 8 of 26, showing record 176 to 200 (629 total)

Event When Category Town
Cuba: Hopes for New Friendships
talk and slide presentation by Alison Dibble
Tue, Aug 4, '15, 7:00 pm
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Summer Racing
Colgate race series, every Thu.
Thu, Aug 6, '15, 3:00 pm
Sports Castine
Bible Study Group
meets every Mon., all welcome
Mon, Aug 10, '15, 1:00 pm
Church Study Groups Deer Isle
Heart Saver CPR
community education class, pre-registration required
Sun, Aug 2, '15, 3:00 pm
Instruction Blue Hill
Al-Anon Support Group
ongoing weekly meeting, for those affected by drinking of a family member or friend
Sun, Sep 6, '15, 7:00 pm
Meetings Blue Hill
Al-Anon Support Group
ongoing weekly meeting, for those affected by drinking of a family member or friend
Sun, Oct 4, '15, 7:00 pm
Meetings Blue Hill
Al-Anon Support Group
ongoing weekly meeting, for those affected by drinking of a family member or friend
Sun, Nov 1, '15, 7:00 pm
Meetings Blue Hill
Al-Anon Support Group
ongoing weekly meeting, for those affected by drinking of a family member or friend
Sun, Dec 6, '15, 7:00 pm
Meetings Blue Hill
Live Demonstrations
featuring smithing, woodturning, and more, every Sun. through Aug.
Sun, Aug 9, '15, 2:00 pm
Special Events Castine
Live Demonstrations
featuring smithing, woodturning, and more, every Wed. through Aug.
Wed, Aug 12, '15, 2:00 pm
Special Events Castine
Live Demonstrations
featuring smithing, woodturning, and more, every Sun. through Aug.
Sun, Aug 9, '15, 2:00 pm
Special Events Castine
Food on Main
area restaurants and food vendors, dunk tank, and more, every Wed., through Aug. 26
Wed, Aug 12, '15, 5:00 pm
Meals Bucksport
Tea Time Tours
held weekly on Wed., reservations accepted
Wed, Aug 5, '15, 3:00 pm
Special Events Ellsworth
Weekly Book Sale
used books for children and adults, through Aug. 22
Sat, Aug 8, '15, 9:00 am
Special Events Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Aug 3, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Aug 10, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Aug 17, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Aug 24, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Aug 31, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Sep 7, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Sep 14, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Sep 21, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Sep 28, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Oct 5, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Play Group
for families with young children, sensory activities, snack, and songs
Mon, Oct 12, '15, 8:30 am
every Mon.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login