Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 9 of 41, showing record 201 to 225 (1023 total)

Event When Category Town
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Janis Wilson Playground
Mon, Jun 1, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Brooklin
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Blue Hill Historical Society
Mon, Jun 8, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Blue Hill
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Brooksville Community Center
Mon, Jun 15, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Brooksville
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Juvenile Diabetes
Mon, Jun 22, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Stockton Springs
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Healthy Peninsula and At Home DownEast
Mon, Jun 29, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Blue Hill
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Castine Women's Club Scholarship Fund
Mon, Jul 6, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Castine
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit The Ark Animal Shelter
Mon, Jul 13, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Blue Hill
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Southwest Harbor Community Center
Mon, Jul 20, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Southwest Harbor
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Peninsula Pan
Mon, Jul 27, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Blue Hill
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Flash! in the Pans
Mon, Aug 3, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Blue Hill
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Island Community Center
Mon, Aug 10, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Stonington
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Last Night-Community New Year's Celebration
Mon, Aug 17, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Blue Hill
Flash in the Pans
street dance, proceeds benefit Tree of Life Food Pantry and The Simmering Pot
Mon, Aug 24, '15, 7:30 pm
Dances Blue Hill
Home Garden Flower Show
presents May Fair, showcase of gardening and home improvement opportunities, wine and cheese pavilion, silent auction for local charities, Meet The Chefs Series, and more
Fri, May 15, '15
Exhibits Fryeburg
Plein Air Festival
40 juried artists will paint at various locations of their choosing within the Town of Castine over three days
Thu, Jul 23, '15, 7:30 am
Exhibits Castine
Annual Student Art Show
reception for local K-12 artwork, on display through Apr. 30
Fri, Apr 3, '15, 4:30 pm
Exhibits Blue Hill
6th Annual Stuffed Animal Pet Show
ages 4-8, prizes, games, stories, refreshments
Sat, Apr 4, '15, 10:30 am
Exhibits Blue Hill
Artist Reception
Two Worlds: The Photography of John Stiles, work from Maine and Thailand, on display through Apr. 24, public welcome
Sat, Apr 4, '15, 3:00 pm
Exhibits Blue Hill
Classic Hollywood Films Series
Doctor Zhivago, based on novel by Boris Pasternak
Mon, Apr 13, '15, 2:00 pm
Films Ellsworth
Emerge Fillm Festival
screening of more than 40 short, documentary, feature and student-produced films from across Maine, US and the world
Thu, Apr 9, '15
Films Lewiston
Supper and Cinema
The Fault in our Stars, acclaimed film of young love in the face of loss, all welcome
Thu, Jun 18, '15, 5:00 pm
Films Ellsworth
Lunch and Learn
all welcome
Thu, Aug 13, '15, 12:00 pm
Films Ellsworth
Growing Local Film Screening
Maine Farmland Trust's newest documentary about farming in Maine, community discussion to follow
Thu, Apr 2, '15, 6:30 pm
Films Bucksport
The Postman Always Rings Twice
(1981), starring Jack Nicholson & Jessica Lange
Thu, Apr 9, '15, 7:00 pm
Films Blue Hill
Doctor Zhivago
Hollywood classic film starring Omar Sharif, Julie Christie and Rod Steiger
Sun, Apr 12, '15, 2:00 pm
Films,
Films
Ellsworth


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login