Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 9 of 31, showing record 201 to 225 (767 total)

Event When Category Town
Life Drawing Group
area artists meet weekly to draw the human form
Tue, Nov 4, '14, 6:00 pm
every Tue.
Instruction Blue Hill
Play Reading Group
welcomes inexperienced and experienced readers alike
Wed, Feb 18, '15, 6:30 pm
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Life Drawing Group
area artists meet weekly to draw the human form
Tue, Nov 18, '14, 6:00 pm
every Tue.
Instruction Blue Hill
Life Drawing Group
area artists meet weekly to draw the human form
Tue, Dec 23, '14, 6:00 pm
every Tue.
Instruction Blue Hill
Bringing Worlds Together Conference
for Veterans, Family Member and Community, featured speaker will be Robert H. Moore, a board certifiied Traumatologist, call to register
Sat, Sep 20, '14, 9:00 am
Special Events Falmouth
Story Time
for children up to pre-K
Mon, Sep 22, '14, 10:30 am
every Mon.
Special Events Brooksville
Story Time
for children up to pre-K
Mon, Sep 29, '14, 10:30 am
every Mon.
Special Events Brooksville
Story Time
for children up to pre-K
Mon, Oct 6, '14, 10:30 am
every Mon.
Special Events Brooksville
Story Time
for children up to pre-K
Mon, Oct 13, '14, 10:30 am
every Mon.
Special Events Brooksville
Story Time
for children up to pre-K
Mon, Oct 20, '14, 10:30 am
every Mon.
Special Events Brooksville
Story Time
for children up to pre-K
Mon, Oct 27, '14, 10:30 am
every Mon.
Special Events Brooksville
Story Time
for children up to pre-K
Mon, Nov 3, '14, 10:30 am
every Mon.
Special Events Brooksville
Book Club
come participate
Mon, Oct 13, '14, 10:00 am
every Mon.
on the 2nd week of month
Special Events Brooksville
Readers Cafe
come participate
Sat, Sep 20, '14, 10:00 am
every Sat.
on the 3rd week of month
Special Events Brooksville
Readers Cafe
come participate
Sat, Oct 18, '14, 10:00 am
every Sat.
on the 3rd week of month
Special Events Brooksville
Readers Cafe
come participate
Sat, Nov 15, '14, 10:00 am
every Sat.
on the 3rd week of month
Special Events Brooksville
Tai Chi
an introduction to tai chi and qi gong, focusing on traditional foundations of Chen style that open up the joints to open up qi flow
Sun, Sep 21, '14, 11:30 am
every Sun.
Health and Wellness,
Classes
Blue Hill
Tai Chi
an introduction to tai chi and qi gong, focusing on traditional foundations of Chen style that open up the joints to open up qi flow
Sun, Sep 28, '14, 11:30 am
every Sun.
Health and Wellness,
Classes
Blue Hill
Tai Chi
an introduction to tai chi and qi gong, focusing on traditional foundations of Chen style that open up the joints to open up qi flow
Sun, Oct 5, '14, 11:30 am
every Sun.
Health and Wellness,
Classes
Blue Hill
Tai Chi
an introduction to tai chi and qi gong, focusing on traditional foundations of Chen style that open up the joints to open up qi flow
Sun, Oct 12, '14, 11:30 am
every Sun.
Health and Wellness,
Classes
Blue Hill
Tai Chi
an introduction to tai chi and qi gong, focusing on traditional foundations of Chen style that open up the joints to open up qi flow
Sun, Oct 19, '14, 11:30 am
every Sun.
Health and Wellness,
Classes
Blue Hill
Tai Chi
an introduction to tai chi and qi gong, focusing on traditional foundations of Chen style that open up the joints to open up qi flow
Sun, Oct 26, '14, 11:30 am
every Sun.
Health and Wellness,
Classes
Blue Hill
Rug Braiding Class
beginners welcome, make round or oval rugs, any size or simple chair mats, all wool is used, beginners will be shown supplies needed
Tue, Sep 16, '14, 1:00 pm
every Tue.
Instruction Deer Isle
Rug Braiding Class
beginners welcome, make round or oval rugs, any size or simple chair mats, all wool is used, beginners will be shown supplies needed
Tue, Sep 23, '14, 1:00 pm
every Tue.
Instruction Deer Isle
Rug Braiding Class
beginners welcome, make round or oval rugs, any size or simple chair mats, all wool is used, beginners will be shown supplies needed
Tue, Sep 30, '14, 1:00 pm
every Tue.
Instruction Deer Isle


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login