Penboscot Bay Press Compass Logo

Penobscot Bay Press
Community Information Services

Community Calendar

Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 9 of 30, showing record 201 to 225 (732 total)

Event When Category Town
Frank A Pedersen Memorial Shellback Regatta
open to all Shellback Sailors
Sat, Sep 19, '15, 10:00 am
Sports Brooklin
Preserve Work Party
volunteers needed, bring gloves, clippers, loppers and handsaws, coffee and snacks provided
Fri, Jul 10, '15, 9:00 am
Special Events Deer Isle
Music Buffet/Coffee House
open mic 7-8 Pm followed by refreshments and a featured performer (s), proceeds benefit the Fuel Assistance Fund and Tree of Life
Fri, Nov 20, '15, 7:00 pm
every Fri.
on the 3rd week of month
Church Special Events Penobscot
Tri-County Beekeepers Club
meets monthly, all welcome
Wed, Jul 15, '15
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Meetings Castine
Tri-County Beekeepers Club
meets monthly, all welcome
Wed, Aug 19, '15
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Meetings Castine
Tri-County Beekeepers Club
meets monthly, all welcome
Wed, Sep 16, '15
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Meetings Castine
Tri-County Beekeepers Club
meets monthly, all welcome
Wed, Oct 21, '15
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Meetings Castine
Tri-County Beekeepers Club
meets monthly, all welcome
Wed, Nov 18, '15
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Meetings Castine
Tri-County Beekeepers Club
meets monthly, all welcome
Wed, Dec 16, '15
every Wed.
on the 3rd week of month
Meetings Castine
Blue Hill Bach Festival: All-Bach Finale
featuring the Brandenburg Concerto No. 1, the motet Der Geist hilft unser Schwachheit auf, and Cantata 80, Ein feste Burg (A Mighty Fortress)
Sat, Aug 1, '15
Concerts Blue Hill
Blue Hill Bach Festival: Surf and Turf
Baroque Café featuring Bach’s “Hunt” Cantata, BWV 208 and Handel’s Water Music suite in F Major, seating limited
Fri, Jul 31, '15
Concerts Blue Hill
Maine Boats, Homes & Harbors Show
celebrating the best of Maine at the only in-water boat show in the state
Fri, Aug 14, '15, 10:00 am
Special Events,
Sports
Rockland
Salt AIr Seniors
meet twice monthly, first and third Thu., contact HIP
Thu, Aug 6, '15, 12:30 pm
Meetings Deer Isle
Behavioral Health Support Group
meets the second Tuesday of every month
Tue, Aug 11, '15, 9:00 am
Special Events Blue Hill
The ProStandard Dixieland of the DownEast
Waterfront Wednesday Concert
Wed, Aug 12, '15, 5:00 pm
Special Events Castine
Summer Racing
Colgate race series, every Thu.
Thu, Aug 6, '15, 3:00 pm
Sports Castine
Summer Racing
Colgate race series, every Thu.
Thu, Jul 9, '15, 3:00 pm
Sports Castine
Public Supper
one seating only; baked beans, casseroles, cole slaw
Sat, Jul 11, '15, 5:30 pm
Church Meals Penobscot
Oakland House Presents
open mic, bring-your-own-food
Thu, Jul 9, '15, 7:00 pm
Special Events Brooksville
Al-Anon Support Group
ongoing weekly meeting, for those affected by drinking of a family member or friend
Sun, Jul 5, '15, 7:00 pm
Meetings Blue Hill
Al-Anon Support Group
ongoing weekly meeting, for those affected by drinking of a family member or friend
Sun, Aug 2, '15, 7:00 pm
Meetings Blue Hill
Al-Anon Support Group
ongoing weekly meeting, for those affected by drinking of a family member or friend
Sun, Sep 6, '15, 7:00 pm
Meetings Blue Hill
Al-Anon Support Group
ongoing weekly meeting, for those affected by drinking of a family member or friend
Sun, Oct 4, '15, 7:00 pm
Meetings Blue Hill
Al-Anon Support Group
ongoing weekly meeting, for those affected by drinking of a family member or friend
Sun, Nov 1, '15, 7:00 pm
Meetings Blue Hill
Al-Anon Support Group
ongoing weekly meeting, for those affected by drinking of a family member or friend
Sun, Dec 6, '15, 7:00 pm
Meetings Blue Hill


Search events » | Submit a new event »