Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 9 of 39, showing record 201 to 225 (970 total)

Event When Category Town
Wise Ways Workout
for seniors
Mon, Dec 8, '14, 10:15 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Wise Ways Workout
for seniors
Wed, Dec 10, '14, 10:15 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Wise Ways Workout
for seniors
Fri, Dec 12, '14, 10:15 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Wise Ways Workout
for seniors
Mon, Dec 15, '14, 10:15 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Wise Ways Workout
for seniors
Wed, Dec 17, '14, 10:15 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Wise Ways Workout
for seniors
Fri, Dec 19, '14, 10:15 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Wise Ways Workout
for seniors
Mon, Dec 22, '14, 10:15 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Wise Ways Workout
for seniors
Wed, Dec 24, '14, 10:15 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Wise Ways Workout
for seniors
Fri, Dec 26, '14, 10:15 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Blue Hill
Maine Lobstering Union
monthly meeting, all welcome
Thu, Jan 1, '15, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Maine Lobstering Union
monthly meeting, all welcome
Thu, Apr 2, '15, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Maine Lobstering Union
monthly meeting, all welcome
Thu, Dec 4, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Maine Lobstering Union
monthly meeting, all welcome
Thu, Feb 5, '15, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Maine Lobstering Union
monthly meeting, all welcome
Thu, Mar 5, '15, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Maine Lobstering Union
monthly meeting, all welcome
Thu, May 7, '15, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
Maine Lobstering Union
monthly meeting, all welcome
Thu, Jun 4, '15, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
on the 1st week of month
Meetings Deer Isle
French Conversation Group
meets weekly
Fri, Jun 13, '14, 3:00 pm
Meetings Stonington
Colloquy Downeast Discussion
Liberty, Government and the Pursuit of Happiness, facilitator, David Snow
Thu, Apr 2, '15, 10:30 am
every Thu.
Spoken Word Blue Hill
Ship of Liberty
will make a historic commemorative voyage from France to various ports and on Bastille Day, July 14, 2015 will have Castine for its port of call
Tue, Jul 14, '15
Special Events Castine
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Jun 26, '14, 9:00 am
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Nov 27, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Dec 4, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Dec 11, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Community Clothes Closet
all welcome
Thu, Dec 18, '14, 6:00 pm
every Thu.
Church Special Events Stonington
Cooking Matters Classes
RSU 25 Adult Education and Healthy Acadia offers a free six-free class to learn about easy ways to prepare healthy, delicious meals and how to stretch food dollars
Wed, Jan 21, '15
every Wed.
Classes Bucksport


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login