Penobscot Bay Press
STORE
Check out our newly rebuilt online store to purchase subscriptions, books, movies and maps.
A searchable comprehensive
listing of area events.
Select any or all criteria for your search. If a criteria is left blank, all options will be searched.
Date range:
 
From:
To:
Town:

Category:
Keywords:
Age Group:

Submit an event

Do you have an event that you would like to see on our web site or in our papers?

Viewing upcoming events

Page 9 of 42, showing record 201 to 225 (1033 total)

Event When Category Town
After the Silence
a peer support group for survivors of sexual abuse
Mon, Jun 16, '14, 5:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Stonington
After the Silence
a peer support group for survivors of sexual abuse
Mon, Jun 23, '14, 5:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Stonington
After the Silence
a peer support group for survivors of sexual abuse
Mon, Jun 30, '14, 5:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Stonington
After the Silence
a peer support group for survivors of sexual abuse
Mon, Jul 7, '14, 5:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Stonington
After the Silence
a peer support group for survivors of sexual abuse
Mon, Jul 14, '14, 5:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Stonington
After the Silence
a peer support group for survivors of sexual abuse
Mon, Jul 21, '14, 5:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Stonington
After the Silence
a peer support group for survivors of sexual abuse
Mon, Jul 28, '14, 5:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Stonington
After the Silence
a peer support group for survivors of sexual abuse
Mon, Aug 4, '14, 5:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Stonington
After the Silence
a peer support group for survivors of sexual abuse
Mon, Aug 11, '14, 5:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Stonington
After the Silence
a peer support group for survivors of sexual abuse
Mon, Aug 18, '14, 5:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Stonington
After the Silence
a peer support group for survivors of sexual abuse
Mon, Aug 25, '14, 5:00 pm
every Mon.
Meetings Stonington
Media that Matters
from the importance of asparagus to the marketing of Sunny Delight, 16 short documentaries explore how issues of free trade and sustainability affect the foods we consume
Mon, Apr 28, '14, 6:15 pm
Films Blue Hill
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Wed, Jul 23, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Get Strong, Get Healthy
community exercise, an ongoing class for adults
Fri, Jul 25, '14, 7:30 am
every Mon., Wed., Fri.
Health and Wellness Brooksville
Rug Braiding Class
beginners welcome, make round or oval rugs, any size or simple chair mats, all wool is used, beginners will be shown supplies needed
Tue, Aug 5, '14, 1:00 pm
every Tue.
Instruction Deer Isle
Rug Braiding Class
beginners welcome, make round or oval rugs, any size or simple chair mats, all wool is used, beginners will be shown supplies needed
Tue, Aug 12, '14, 1:00 pm
every Tue.
Instruction Deer Isle
Rug Braiding Class
beginners welcome, make round or oval rugs, any size or simple chair mats, all wool is used, beginners will be shown supplies needed
Tue, Jul 29, '14, 1:00 pm
every Tue.
Instruction Deer Isle
Rug Braiding Class
beginners welcome, make round or oval rugs, any size or simple chair mats, all wool is used, beginners will be shown supplies needed
Tue, Jul 15, '14, 1:00 pm
every Tue.
Instruction Deer Isle
Rug Braiding Class
beginners welcome, make round or oval rugs, any size or simple chair mats, all wool is used, beginners will be shown supplies needed
Tue, Jul 22, '14, 1:00 pm
every Tue.
Instruction Deer Isle
Rug Braiding Class
beginners welcome, make round or oval rugs, any size or simple chair mats, all wool is used, beginners will be shown supplies needed
Tue, Jul 1, '14, 1:00 pm
every Tue.
Instruction Deer Isle
Rug Braiding Class
beginners welcome, make round or oval rugs, any size or simple chair mats, all wool is used, beginners will be shown supplies needed
Tue, Jul 8, '14, 1:00 pm
every Tue.
Instruction Deer Isle
Rug Braiding Class
beginners welcome, make round or oval rugs, any size or simple chair mats, all wool is used, beginners will be shown supplies needed
Tue, Jun 24, '14, 1:00 pm
every Tue.
Instruction Deer Isle
Rug Braiding Class
beginners welcome, make round or oval rugs, any size or simple chair mats, all wool is used, beginners will be shown supplies needed
Tue, Jun 10, '14, 1:00 pm
every Tue.
Instruction Deer Isle
Rug Braiding Class
beginners welcome, make round or oval rugs, any size or simple chair mats, all wool is used, beginners will be shown supplies needed
Tue, Jun 17, '14, 1:00 pm
every Tue.
Instruction Deer Isle
Rug Braiding Class
beginners welcome, make round or oval rugs, any size or simple chair mats, all wool is used, beginners will be shown supplies needed
Tue, Jun 3, '14, 1:00 pm
every Tue.
Instruction Deer Isle


Search events » | Submit a new event »
Login